You are here

Ibiza club tickets

Buy Club Tickets online for the best parties in Ibiza this year - without doubt the easiest and coolest way to enter the club.


The Zoo Project
The Zoo Project
Benimussa Park
Sat
From 3535
F*** Me I'm Famous
F*** Me I'm Famous
Pacha
Thu
From 7070
Together
Together
Amnesia
Tue
From 5050
Creamfields Ibiza
Creamfields Ibiza
Ushuaïa
Sat 1 Aug
From 7070
Cream
Cream
Amnesia
Thu
From 4040
Aoki's Playhouse
Aoki's Playhouse
Pacha
Mon
From 3838
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Pure Pacha - Paris By Night
Pacha
Sat
From 3838
Cirque de la Nuit
Cirque de la Nuit
Boat Parties
Various days
From 7979
Insane
Insane
Pacha
Fri
From 3838
Carl Cox
Carl Cox
Space
Tue
From 4545
Ibiza Rocks
Ibiza Rocks
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Wed
From 3030
Amnesia Opening Party
Amnesia Opening Party
Amnesia
Sat 30 May
From 5050
Noah's Ark by The Zoo Project
Noah's Ark by The Zoo Project
Boat Parties
Wed
From 6565
Zoo Venue Opening Party
Zoo Venue Opening Party
Benimussa Park
Wed 27 May
From 3535
Space Opening Fiesta
Space Opening Fiesta
Space
Sun 31 May
From 6060
Martin Solveig My House
Martin Solveig My House
Pacha
Wed
From 3838
Beautiful People Ibiza
Beautiful People Ibiza
Boat Parties
Tue
From 7979
Ushuaïa Opening Party
Ushuaïa Opening Party
Ushuaïa
Sat 30 May
From 4040
W.A.R!
W.A.R!
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Fri
From 2020
House Of Madness
House Of Madness
Amnesia
Sun
From 4545
GLOW Neon Paint Party
GLOW Neon Paint Party
Es Paradis
Sun
From 2525
Pukka up boat parties
Pukka up boat parties
Boat Parties
Tue/Fri
From 6969
Ocean Pool Party
Ocean Pool Party
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Fri
From 2020
FLOAT YOUR BOAT IBIZA
FLOAT YOUR BOAT IBIZA
Boat Parties
Tue/Thu
From 3535
Cocoon
Cocoon
Amnesia
Mon
From 4141
IMS Presents AMP in Ibiza
IMS Presents AMP in Ibiza
IMS Dalt Vila venue
Sun 14 Jun, Sun 6 Sep
From 5050
Solomun +1
Solomun +1
Pacha
Sun
From 4848
Privilege Opening Party
Privilege Opening Party
Privilege
Fri 29 May
From 4040
Fiesta del Agua
Fiesta del Agua
Es Paradis
Tue
From 3030
Flower Power
Flower Power
Pacha
Tue
From 3838
Kehakuma / Elrow Ibiza
Kehakuma / Elrow Ibiza
Space
Sat
From 3535
ENTER.
ENTER.
Space
Thu
From 5050
Destino Opening Party
Destino Opening Party
Destino
Fri 29 May
From 3030
VIVa Warriors
VIVa Warriors
Sankeys
Sun
From 3535
Pacha 67 Sailboat
Pacha 67 Sailboat
Boat Parties
Wed
From 130130
Axwell / \ Ingrosso
Axwell / \ Ingrosso
Ushuaïa
Wed
From 5050
Hardwell's Carnival
Hardwell's Carnival
Ushuaïa
Tue
From 5050
Hed Kandi
Hed Kandi
Es Paradis
Sat
From 3535
Matinee
Matinee
Amnesia
Sat
From 3535
Holi Garden Festival Ibiza
Holi Garden Festival Ibiza
Benimussa Park
Wed
From 2525
Ministry of Sound VIP
Ministry of Sound VIP
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Thu
From 1515
Shelter
Shelter
Sankeys
Fri
From 3535
Hed Kandi Tropical Paradise
Hed Kandi Tropical Paradise
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Mon
From 2020
The Redlight
The Redlight
Sankeys
Thu
From 2929
Music On
Music On
Amnesia
Fri
From 5050
Glitterbox
Glitterbox
Space
Fri
From 3535
Kisstory
Kisstory
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Tue
From 1515
ANTS
ANTS
Ushuaïa
Sat
From 3535
Tribal Sessions
Tribal Sessions
Sankeys
Tue
From 3535
SuperMartXé
SuperMartXé
Privilege
Fri
From 3030
Solomun + LIVE
Solomun + LIVE
Destino
Thu
From 3030
Ibiza Rocks the Boat
Ibiza Rocks the Boat
Boat Parties
Wed
From 6565
Blasé Boys Club
Blasé Boys Club
Sankeys
Thu 4 Jun
From 3535
Magna Carta
Magna Carta
Sankeys
Sat
From 3535
Luciano & Friends at Destino
Luciano & Friends at Destino
Destino
Thu
From 3030
CUFF
CUFF
Sankeys
Mon
From 3535
Poolside Sessions
Poolside Sessions
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Fri
From 1010
Space Closing Fiesta
Space Closing Fiesta
Space
Sun 4 Oct
From 5050
Do Not Sleep
Do Not Sleep
Privilege
Sun
From 2020
Lost In Ibiza
Lost In Ibiza
Boat Parties
Wed
From 4545
HYTE
HYTE
Amnesia
Wed
From 4040
We Love
We Love
Sankeys
Wed
From 3535
Pacha Anniversary
Pacha Anniversary
Pacha
Tue 26 May
From 3838
Connect Ibiza Boat Party
Connect Ibiza Boat Party
Boat Parties
Mon
From 4949
Vagabundos
Vagabundos
Space
Sun
From 5050
Connect Ibiza
Connect Ibiza
Privilege
Tue
From 2020
Sin Sundays
Sin Sundays
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun
From 2020
Fuse
Fuse
Space
Tue 2 Jun, Tue 23 Jun, Tue 29 Sep
From 2525
Ibiza Spray
Ibiza Spray
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun
From 3030
Ocean Beach Ibiza 3rd Birthday Party
Ocean Beach Ibiza 3rd Birthday Party
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Fri 26 Jun
From 2525
Ibiza Sensations
Ibiza Sensations
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Wed
From 1515
Destino Anniversary Party
Destino Anniversary Party
Destino
Thu 25 Jun
From 3030
Geek in Eivissa
Geek in Eivissa
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 14 Jun
From 2525
Captured Festival
Captured Festival
Benimussa Park
Sun 6 Sep
From 39.5039.50
WYS!
WYS!
Space
Thu
From 2525
Soul Heaven
Soul Heaven
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sat
From 1515
Driftwood Ibiza
Driftwood Ibiza
Boat Parties
Sun
From 5959
Clockwork Weekend Ibiza
Clockwork Weekend Ibiza
Es Paradis
Fri 24 Jul
From 3535
Colada Club
Colada Club
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Tue
From 1010
Harder, Faster, Ibiza
Harder, Faster, Ibiza
Eden
Tue
From 2525
Colors Festival Ibiza
Colors Festival Ibiza
Eden
Mon
From 2525
Swankys
Swankys
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 19 Jul
From 2525
Ibiza Gay Pride
Ibiza Gay Pride
Space
Wed 8 Jul
From 3030
DJ Mag
DJ Mag
Space
Tue 9 Jun
From 2525
Eden Opening Party
Eden Opening Party
Eden
Wed 27 May
From 2020
History of House Ibiza
History of House Ibiza
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 23 Aug
From 2525
Hard Times
Hard Times
Privilege
Sat
From 2020
Uno
Uno
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 31 May
From 2525
Faux Basement
Faux Basement
Eden
Sat
From 2525
American Borderline
American Borderline
Es Paradis
Thu
From 3535
ANTS Boat Party
ANTS Boat Party
Boat Parties
Sat
From 7979
Judgement by Judge Jules
Judgement by Judge Jules
Eden
Fri
From 3030
Intec
Intec
Space
Tue 30 Jun
From 2525
Boat Club
Boat Club
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 16 Aug
From 2525
Ibiza Sonica Boat & Pool Party
Ibiza Sonica Boat & Pool Party
Boat Parties
Tue 21 Jul, Tue 4 Aug, Tue 18 Aug
From 7979
Audiowhore
Audiowhore
Sankeys
Wed 10 Jun, Thu 1 Oct
From 3535
Colours
Colours
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 6 Sep
From 3030
Emerging Ibiza at Ocean Beach
Emerging Ibiza at Ocean Beach
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Thu 28 May
From 2525
Love The Underground
Love The Underground
Sankeys
Wed 3 Jun
From 3535
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Fri 2 Oct
From 2020
Emerging Ibiza Festival
Emerging Ibiza Festival
Emerging Ibiza Festival
Tue
From 129129
Tru's Do's
Tru's Do's
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 12 Jul
From 2525
Symmetry
Symmetry
Space
Thu 18 Jun, Thu 24 Sep
From 2525
Jackmode
Jackmode
Sankeys
Wed 27 May, Fri 2 Oct
From 3535
Destino Closing Party
Destino Closing Party
Destino
Wed 7 Oct
From 3030
Ballin'
Ballin'
Ocean Beach Ibiza
Sun 21 Jun
From 2525
Solid Grooves
Solid Grooves
Sankeys
Sun 24 May, Sat 3 Oct
From 3535
Ibiza Dance
Ibiza Dance
Space
Tue 16 Jun
From 2525
Love The Underground Records
Love The Underground Records
Destino
Sat
From 1515
Wake Up Ibiza Festival
Wake Up Ibiza Festival
Benimussa Park
Tue 16 Jun
From 3333
Warrior Grooves
Warrior Grooves
Es Paradis
Mon 8 Jun, Mon 15 Jun, Mon 22 Jun
From 3030
Deep In Paradise
Deep In Paradise
Es Paradis
Wed
From 2020


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Rudimental shakes the foundations of old town Dalt Vila for the IMS Grande Finale.

Today

Setting suns, crescent moons and plenty of techno.

Today

...and so the Wars of the Stars began.

Yesterday

The Crossovers; when DJs and live music meet.

2 days ago

How many incredible DJs can you fit in one day?

2 days ago

Natural highs on the water this summer

3 days ago

Jamie Jones' introduces A Planet Called Paradise

4 days ago

The 8th annual event in Ibiza

4 days ago

You are here