You are here

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Pacha 2017

At Pacha - Saturday, from 27 May to 7 Oct. The iconic cabaret night returns to its home on Saturdays for 2017.

For Bob Sinclar, Saturday nights at Pure Pacha are about delivering an experience you won't stumble upon anywhere else on the planet. Over the past four years, he's gathered the finest in special guests DJs and together they have made a mark on the island, creating one of the most popular meeting points for people of all creeds. While thousands arrive on the island to party on any given day of the week, for many locals, Saturday night is their slot to sizzle.

The line-ups reflect the more varied tastes people expect on a Saturday night, avoiding tough and serious techno in favour of easy to digest and fun dance music. Bob Sinclar was the headliner for every date of the summer, returning with a sexy French Paris By Night theme to go along with it.

Digging in to unearth some dance floor damage at the opening on Saturday 27 May 2017 were 2ManyDJs, Purple Disco Machine and Lunnas, with all three appearing again throughout the summer. Returning guests from previous years included Todd Terry, Danny Howard, Felix Da Housecat, David Morales and Basement Jaxx. Highlights included one-off appearances from The Cube Guys, Idris Elba, Louie Vega, Chus & Ceballos, Albertino, Graham Sahara and Tom Staar.

From the opening on the 27 May until the closing on 7 October 2017, crowds got themselves down to Pacha for some high energy, light-hearted but lavishly produced, indulgent fun.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Opening Party

Sat 27 May
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 03 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 10 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 17 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 24 Jun
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 01 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 08 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 15 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 22 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 29 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 05 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 12 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 19 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 26 Aug
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 02 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 09 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 16 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 23 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 30 Sep
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Closing Party

Sat 07 Oct

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Latest news

Pure Pacha line-ups out

Pure Pacha line-ups out

23 April 2015

Pages

Other Pacha parties

F*** Me I'm Famous

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
Flower Power

Flower Power

Monday, Saturday
Solomun +1

Solomun +1

Sunday
Mosaic By Maceo

Mosaic By Maceo

Tuesday, Wednesday
Pacha Winter Season Parties

Pacha Winter Season Parties

Friday, Saturday
Labyrinth

Labyrinth

Friday
Pacha Nights May

Pacha Nights May

Almost daily
Cocoon

Cocoon

Wed 30 May