You are here

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Pacha 2018

At Pacha - Saturday, from 26 May to 13 Oct. The iconic cabaret night returns to its home on Saturdays for 2018.

For Bob Sinclar, Saturday nights at Pure Pacha are about delivering an experience you won't stumble upon anywhere else on the planet. Sinclar returns with the Paris by Night party concept for another season in summer 2018. The opening of this party full of Parisian vibes will take place on 26 May. The sexy french party stylings will run for 21 weeks over the summer and will have it's closing party on 13 October.

Over the past four years, he's gathered the finest in special guests DJs and together they have made a mark on the island, creating one of the most popular meeting points for people of all creeds. While thousands arrive on the island to party on any given day of the week, for many locals, Saturday night is their slot to sizzle.

The line-ups reflect the more varied tastes people expect on a Saturday night, avoiding tough and serious techno in favour of easy to digest and fun dance music. Bob Sinclar was the headliner for every date of the summer, returning with a sexy French Paris By Night theme to go along with it.

Digging in to unearth some dance floor damage at the opening last summer were 2ManyDJs, Purple Disco Machine and Lunnas, with all three appearing again throughout the summer. Returning guests from previous years included Todd Terry, Danny Howard, Felix Da Housecat, David Morales and Basement Jaxx. Highlights included one-off appearances from The Cube Guys, Idris Elba, Louie Vega, Chus & Ceballos, Albertino, Graham Sahara and Tom Staar.

With the rest of the season's line-up under wraps, we waiting eagerly for more news on this effortlessly cool event. Tickets coming soon.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Opening Party

Sat 26 May
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 09 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 23 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 30 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 28 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 11 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 18 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 25 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 01 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 08 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 15 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 22 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 29 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night

Sat 06 Oct
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night Closing Party

Sat 13 Oct
Line Up TBA

Pure Pacha | Paris By Night - Latest news

Pure Pacha line-ups out

Pure Pacha line-ups out

23 April 2015

Pages

Other Pacha parties

F*** Me I'm Famous

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
One Night Stand

One Night Stand

Sun 20 May, Tue 10 Jul
Flower Power

Flower Power

Monday
Solomun +1

Solomun +1

Sunday
Cocoon Ibiza

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday