You are here

Pure Pacha - Pacha 2019

At Pacha, Saturday, from 1 Jun to 5 Oct. The iconic cabaret night returns to its home on Saturdays for 2019.

camera

Saturday nights at Pure Pacha are about delivering an experience you won't stumble upon anywhere else on the planet. Over the past several years, it has gathered the finest in special guests DJs and fancy production, making a mark on the island and creating one of the most popular meeting points for people of all creeds.

While thousands arrive on the island to party on any given day of the week, Saturday night is the slot to sizzle. The line-ups reflect the more varied tastes people expect on a Saturday night, avoiding tough and serious techno in favour of easy to digest and fun dance music.

Besides resident DJ Martin Solveig, past guests unearthing some dance floor damage have included Bob Sinclar, 2ManyDJs, Purple Disco Machine, Louie Vega, Todd Terry, Felix Da Housecat, David Morales, Benny Benassi, DJ Harvey, DJ Sneak, Erik Hagleton, Kenny Dope, Willie Graff, Basement Jaxx and more

The opening of this party takes place on 1 June and will run for 19 weeks over the summer until its closing party on 5 October 2019.

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups (updated daily) and tickets.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Pure Pacha - 2019

Pacha

Pure Pacha Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 08 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 15 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 22 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 29 Jun
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 06 Jul
Main Room
More TBA
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 13 Jul
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 20 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 27 Jul
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 03 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 10 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 17 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 24 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 31 Aug
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 07 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 14 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 21 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha

Sat 28 Sep
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha
Pacha

Pure Pacha Closing Party

Sat 05 Oct
Main Room
Funky Room | The Original Funky Room hosted by Vaughan
Pachacha

Pure Pacha - Latest news

Pages

Other Pacha parties

Music On
4141

Music On

Friday, Thursday
Solomun +1
4646

Solomun +1

Sunday
The Masquerade
3131

The Masquerade

Monday
Flower Power
3131

Flower Power

Wednesday
J Balvin
6161

J Balvin

Tuesday
Calvin Harris
5656

Calvin Harris

Tuesday
Diplo & Anitta
3131

Diplo & Anitta

Tue 30 Jul