You are here

Ibiza club tickets

Buy club tickets online for the best parties in Ibiza this year - without doubt the easiest and coolest way to enter the club.

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
The Zoo Project Sundays
2020

The Zoo Project Sundays

Sunday
The IBZ Boat Party
6969

The IBZ Boat Party

Almost daily
Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club
5959

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
BIG by David Guetta
5555

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Solomun +1
5151

Solomun +1

Sunday
Amnesia Opening Party
4040

Amnesia Opening Party

Sat 9 May
Together 10X10
2525

Together 10X10

Monday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2525

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
Lovin' Ibiza
2020

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 2 May
Garage Nation
2020

Garage Nation

Tuesday
Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Pyramid
3030

Pyramid

Sunday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party
7979

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May