You are here

House In Paradise - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Sunday, from 5 May to 1 Sep. Uplifting beats at O Beach.

camera

O Beach Ibiza provides the tropical paradise while a range of DJs bring the fresh, housey beats and, hey presto, there is a recipe for a big, bouncy blowout with House in Paradise.

Reports of mermaids fanning punters by the pool and wannabe Tarzans swinging from sun lounger to sun lounger remain to be confirmed, but nothing surprises us at O Beach anymore, so let's assume they're both true and be done with it.

The magical wonderland redefines reality with a slew of secret headliners plus massive sky-show production with acrobats and aerial performers. Consider your own bikini made of shells. Remember, though, it's not cool to take home coral from the beach.

You can catch this party on five Sundays this summer from June to September 2019.

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for House In Paradise - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

House In Paradise

Sun 05 May
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

House In Paradise

Sun 16 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

House In Paradise

Sun 14 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

House In Paradise

Sun 11 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

House In Paradise

Sun 01 Sep
Line Up TBA

House In Paradise - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr