You are here

House In Paradise - O Beach Ibiza

At O Beach Ibiza. Uplifting beats as House In Paradise goes weekly.

camera

O Beach Ibiza provides the tropical paradise while a range of DJs bring the fresh, housey beats with plenty of hands-in-the-air moments and, hey presto, there is a recipe for a big, bouncy blowout with House in Paradise.

After throwing successful monthly parties for quite a few years, House in Paradise is rewarded with the weekly Monday slot in 2021.

Reports of mermaids fanning punters by the pool and wannabe Tarzans swinging from sun lounger to sun lounger remain to be confirmed, but nothing surprises us at O Beach anymore, so let's assume they're both true and be done with it.

The magical wonderland redefines reality with a slew of secret headliners plus massive sky-show production with acrobats and aerial performers. Consider your own bikini made of shells. Remember, though, it's not cool to take home coral from the beach.

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Due to COVID restrictions, this is a sit-down event with table service only. Advanced booking is essential and availability is very limited. Please bring a mask with you.

Full summer listings for - 2021

O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 09 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 16 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 23 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 30 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 06 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 13 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 20 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 27 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 04 Oct
O Beach Ibiza

House in Paradise

Mon 11 Oct

House In Paradise - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties