You are here

Kisstory - O Beach Ibiza 2021

At O Beach Ibiza. Bringing back the old school vibes every Tuesday.

camera

KISS FM is the home of old-school tunes and proper dance music anthems. For another sun dazzling season, O Beach Ibiza is the radio station's summer home every Tuesday throughout the season.

Past years have seen DJ Policy, Grant Collins, Justin Wilkes and many more. All take to the booth to belt out only the finest urban classics in garage, hip-hop, r'n'b and dance anthems once again this year.

See below for full details and tickets.

Check out the Sounds of O Beach Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Due to COVID restrictions, this is a sit-down event with table service only. Advanced booking is essential and availability is very limited. Please bring a mask with you.

Full summer listings for - 2021

O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 10 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 17 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 24 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 31 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 07 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 14 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 21 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 28 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 05 Oct
O Beach Ibiza

Kisstory

Tue 12 Oct

Kisstory - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties