You are here

Sin Sundays - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Sunday, from 12 May to 22 Sep. Turn the day of rest on its head.

camera

For a world of sin and mischief, head on over to O Beach for its hedonistic Sin Sundays. And yes, it's exactly what it sounds like.

One of the beach club's wildest parties, Sin Sundays provides sinful entertainment and performers. This particularly vivacious party features upbeat house by quality DJs, percussionists and instrumentalists while acrobats and entertainers float around the venue throughout the daytime party.

We are on standby to collect your confessions once you have experienced it. Just try not to do anything we wouldn't do.

In 2019 these parties run once monthly from May through to September. See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Sin Sundays - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

Sin Sundays

Sun 02 Jun
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Sin Sundays

Sun 07 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Sin Sundays

Sun 04 Aug
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Sin Sundays

Sun 22 Sep
Line Up TBA

Sin Sundays - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr