You are here

Boat Club - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul. All aboard the good ship, O Beach.

camera

Boat Club returns to Ibiza with an onslaught of breathtaking nautical productions and music from some of the UK's most popular DJs.

Expect an energetic crowd and loads of feel-good tunes by resident DJs Colin Francis, Michael Younger, Tez, Jordan Valleys, BTAY and DJ Russke plus other special guests.

Once monthly from May to July you can get yourselves down to O Beach for a full-on day of dancing from noon onwards. Don't forget your nautical stripes when you go!

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Boat Club - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club CANCELLED

Sun 17 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club CANCELLED

Sun 14 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 19 Jul
Line up TBA

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
SIN Sundays
2525

SIN Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1515

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct