You are here

Boat Club - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Sunday, from 19 May to 15 Sep. So, who's manning the poop deck?

camera

Boat Club returns to Ibiza with an onslaught of breathtaking nautical productions and music from some of the UK's most popular DJs.

Expect an energetic crowd and loads of feel-good tunes by resident DJs Colin Francis, Michael Younger, Tez, James Govey and DJ Russke plus other special guests.

Once monthly from May to September you can get yourselves down to O Beach for a full-on day of dancing from noon onwards. Don't forget your nautical stripes when you go!

See below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Boat Club - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 19 May
O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 09 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 21 Jul
Line Up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 15 Sep
Line Up TBA

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr