You are here

Boat Club - Ocean Beach Ibiza 2018

At Ocean Beach Ibiza Sunday, from 20 May to 16 Sep. So, who's manning the poop deck?

Boat Club returns to Ibiza for its sixth summer in 2018 with an onslaught of breathtaking nautical productions and music from some of the UK's most popular DJs. Last summer these included Colin Francis and DJ Russke.

Once monthly on Sunday 20 May, 10 June, 15 July, 12 August and 16 September you can get yourselves down to Ocean Beach for a full-on day of dancing from noon onwards. Don't forget your nautical stripes when you go!

Venue: Ocean Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Boat Club

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 12 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Boat Club

Sun 16 Sep

Boat Club - Latest news

Other Ocean Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Dreamland Pool Party
2525

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 5 Oct
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Ibiza House Orchestra
2020

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May