You are here

Soul Heaven - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Saturday, from 1 Jun to 28 Sep. Just what it sounds like...

camera

Ever since 2012, Soul Heaven has been taking over O Beach Ibiza with signature smooth grooves. A cast of respected artists takes you from the sunshine-fuelled Balearic afternoons through to the twinkling dark of night.

Soul Heaven brings raw soul and heart-thumping disco to the O Beach Ibiza beachfront venue. Perfect for any disco diva or soulful groover, this is the party where you want to don extra sequins and glitter.

Residents Tom Crane and Grant Collins plus many more will be taking care of business on the decks. Past seasons have also seen special appearances by Sandy Rivera, Mousse T, Grant Nelson, Purple Disco Machine, The Reflex and Horse Meat Disco.

This summer, you can catch the crew in action every Saturday from 1 June until 28 September 2019. You will be whisked into a world of only the most soulful beats and Studio 54 style entertainment. Sounds like a pretty good way to start the weekend to us.

See below for confirmed details updated daily and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Soul Heaven - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 08 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 15 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 22 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 29 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 06 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 13 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 20 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 27 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 03 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 10 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 17 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 31 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 07 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 14 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 21 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep

Soul Heaven - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sunday
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Aces

Aces

Sat 4 May
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr