You are here

Soul Heaven - O Beach Ibiza 2018

At O Beach Ibiza Saturday, from 2 Jun to 29 Sep. Just what it sounds like...

For its seventh consecutive year, Soul Heaven returns to Ocean Beach Ibiza with signature smooth grooves and a cast of respected artists to take you from the sunshine-fuelled Balearic afternoons through to the twinkling dark of night.

This summer, you can catch the crew in action every Saturday from 2 June until the 29 September 2018. You will be whisked into a world of only the most soulful beats and Studio 54 style entertainment. Sounds like a pretty good way to start the weekend to us.

This summer sees Clara Da Costa, Tom Crane, Grant Collins, Steve Altman and more regularly on the decks. Special appearances by Purple Disco Machine, Mousse T, Sandy Rivera, The Reflex and Horse Meat Disco are also in store.

A very special KISS FM UK's Pool Party Live take-over turns the heat up an extra notch for a massive pool party on 25 August. Rickie, Melvin and Charlie will be broadcasting live from the poolside venue to the UK, while DJs Justin Wilkes, Joel Corry and DJ Majestic rock the decks with the biggest KISS anthems.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Soul Heaven

O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven Opening Party

Sat 02 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 09 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 16 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 23 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 30 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 07 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 14 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 21 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 28 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 04 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 11 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 18 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

KISS UK's Pool Party LIVE

Sat 25 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 01 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 08 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 15 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 22 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven Closing Party

Sat 29 Sep

Soul Heaven - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
Dreamland Pool Party

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
ONE

ONE

Thursday
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May
Ibiza House Orchestra

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug