You are here

Soul Heaven - Ocean Beach Ibiza 2018

At Ocean Beach Ibiza Saturday, from 2 Jun to 29 Sep. Just what it sounds like...

For its seventh consecutive year, Soul Heaven returns to Ocean Beach Ibiza with signature smooth grooves and a cast of respected artists to take you from the sunshine-fuelled Balearic afternoons through to the twinkling dark of night.

This summer, you can catch the crew in action every Saturday from 2 June until the 29 September 2018, when you will be whisked into a world of only the most soulful beats and Studio 54 style entertainment. Sounds like a pretty good way to start the weekend to us.

Full details are still under wraps, but last summer saw a very special KISS FM UK's Pool Party Live take-over turn the heat up an extra notch for a massive pool party. Rickie, Melvin and Charlie were broadcasting live from the poolside venue to the UK, while DJs Justin Wilkes, DJ Swerve, Dixon Brothers and DJ Pioneer rocked the decks with the biggest KISS anthems.

Venue: Ocean Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Soul Heaven

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven Opening Party

Sat 02 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 09 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 16 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 23 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 30 Jun
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 07 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 14 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 21 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 28 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 04 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 11 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 18 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

KISS UK's Pool Party LIVE

Sat 25 Aug
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 01 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 08 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 15 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven

Sat 22 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Soul Heaven Closing Party

Sat 29 Sep

Soul Heaven - Latest news

Other Ocean Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Dreamland Pool Party
2525

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 5 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Ibiza House Orchestra
2020

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May