You are here

Ibiza Spray - Ocean Beach Ibiza 2018

At Ocean Beach Ibiza Sunday, from 27 May to 30 Sep. Champagne shower anyone?

Ibiza Spray is back in 2018, bringing the sparkling rain to San An Bay's Ocean Beach for one date every month of the summer season from May to September.

The decadent party concept originated in the south of France in the 1960s and has since spread to sunny, fun-loving destinations throughout the world including our own White Isle. The crux of it is your cava bottle (both white and pink champagne available), then position yourself in and around the pool and, as Russel Crowe would say, unleash hell.

Could get mighty sticky but what good party doesn't?

Venue: Ocean Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Ibiza Spray

Ocean Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 27 May
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 24 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 29 Jul
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 26 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ocean Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 30 Sep
Line Up TBA

Ibiza Spray - Latest news

Other Ocean Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Dreamland Pool Party
2525

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

Ocean Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 5 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Ibiza House Orchestra
2020

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May