You are here

Ibiza Spray - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Sunday, from 31 May to 27 Sep. Bring on the bubbles.

camera

Ibiza Spray brings rain to San An Bay's O Beach Ibiza but exclusively of champagne. Perfectly fitting the sparkling seaside venue, it's the only party on the island where you can enjoy white and pink rain.

The decadent party concept originated in the south of France in the 1960s and has since spread to sunny, fun-loving destinations throughout the world including our own White Isle.

The crux of it, of course, is your cava bottle. Choose from white and pink champagne, position yourself in and around the pool and then, as Russel Crowe would say, unleash hell.

Could get mighty sticky but what good party doesn't?

Ibiza Spray takes over Surprise Sunday on one date every month of this summer from May to September 2020.

Check below for full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for Ibiza Spray - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray Opening Party

Sun 31 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 28 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 26 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray

Sun 30 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

Ibiza Spray Closing Party

Sun 27 Sep
Line up TBA

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
SIN Sundays
2020

SIN Sundays

Sunday
ONE
1515

ONE

Thursday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday