You are here

ONE - O Beach Ibiza 2019

At O Beach Ibiza, Thursday, from 30 May to 26 Sep. ONE journey at O Beach Ibiza.

camera

The ONE voyage is back at O Beach Ibiza this summer. This party brings urban beats and a unifying dance floor vibe to the waterfront beach club. Make sure to bring nothing but love, for this party celebrates the power of music to bring people together as ONE.

Here you can travel into the sound of garage, hip hop, r'n'b and soulful house with DJ Spoony at the helm. As one of the founding fathers of UK garage, the award-winning DJ knows how to make a party happen. He will be leading the way, together with residents Tom Crane and Grant Collins, as well as some of the finest celebrated and pioneering acts out there.

As always, the production at O Beach Ibiza includes some wild aerial and acrobatic performances above the sparkling pool. Expect the unexpected at this San Antonio Bay beach club.

From 30 May to 26 September 2019, O Beach Ibiza brings this eclectic and uplifting party to Thursdays.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for ONE - 2019

O Beach Ibiza

ONE Opening Party

Thu 30 May
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 13 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 20 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 27 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 04 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 11 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 18 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 25 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 01 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 08 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 15 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 22 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 29 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 05 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 12 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 19 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

ONE Closing Party

Thu 26 Sep

ONE - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
Hed Kandi
2020

Hed Kandi

Monday
Sin Sundays
2020

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Ibiza Spray
3030

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
House In Paradise
2525

House In Paradise

Sunday
Candypants
2020

Candypants

Sun 23 Jun, Sun 8 Sep
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 25 May, Sat 24 Aug
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sunday
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 4 Oct
Aces
2020

Aces

Sat 4 May, Sun 18 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Sun 28 Apr