You are here

ONE - O Beach Ibiza 2018

At O Beach Ibiza Thursday, from 7 Jun to 27 Sep. ONE journey at Ocean Beach.

The ONE voyage takes off at Ocean Beach this summer. Travel into the sound of garage, hip hop, r'n'b and soulful house as the dance floor, the goal and the love become one at Ocean Beach.

Residents DJ Spoony, Tom Crane and Grant Collins will be leading the way, together with some of the finest headliners and pioneering acts out there.

From 7 June to 27 September 2018, Thursdays at Ocean Beach bring back the best of this comeback genre.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for ONE

O Beach Ibiza

ONE Opening Party

Thu 07 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 14 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 21 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 28 Jun
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 05 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 12 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 26 Jul
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 02 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 09 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 16 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 23 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 30 Aug
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 06 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 13 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 20 Sep
O Beach Ibiza

ONE Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep

ONE - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Kisstory

Kisstory

Tuesday
Dreamland Pool Party

Dreamland Pool Party

Friday
Hed Kandi

Hed Kandi

Monday
HotBed

HotBed

Wednesday
Soul Heaven

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Sin Sundays

Sin Sundays

Sunday
Ibiza Spray

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
Poolside Sessions

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
Boat Club

Boat Club

Sunday
House In Paradise

House In Paradise

Sun 17 Jun, Sun 22 Jul, Sun 2 Sep
Tru's Do's

Tru's Do's

Sun 1 Jul
Candypants

Candypants

Sun 9 Sep
Ibiza House Orchestra

Ibiza House Orchestra

Sun 19 Aug
Mini Party

Mini Party

Sat 5 May