You are here

Black Coffee - Hï Ibiza 2021

At Hï Ibiza, Saturday, from 15 May to 2 Oct. The sound of a continent.

camera

In 2021, Black Coffee assumes his rightful position on Hï Ibiza's decorated Saturday night throne.

Black Coffee holds the prestigious title of being the first ever Hï Ibiza resident and that reign is set to continue. Year upon year, the South African superstar‘s stature has grown with his spellbinding, self-named residency.

The Saturday night apex of the week is filled with tribal sophistication, spiritual splendour, aristocratic guests and African heat.

Besides an ever-present Black Coffee at the helm, our regal host has invited some high-societal guests in past seasons.

The roster has included many friends who have been nurtured under the Soulstic music banner. Fellow countrymen such as Da Capo, Culoe de Song and Themba all gave their support, alongside scene dignitaries like Loco Dice, Jamie Jones, The Blessed Madonna, keinemusik, Nastia and DJ Tennis.

No matter the week, you can count on rousing, evocative house music that satisfies the soul.

The much-lauded DJ and producer kicks off on 15 May 2021, getting sworn back into the Saturday slot throughout the summer right through to 2 October.

See below for confirmed line-up updated daily and tickets.

For the true party animals out there, get the party started in the afternoon at ANTS - right across the street at the open-air Ushuaïa.

Venue: Hï Ibiza

Full summer listings for Black Coffee - 2021

Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee Opening Party

Sat 15 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 22 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 29 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 05 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 12 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 19 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 26 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 03 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 10 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 17 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 24 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 31 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 07 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 14 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 21 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 28 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 04 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 11 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 18 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 25 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee Closing Party

Sat 02 Oct
Line Up TBA

Black Coffee - Latest news

Pages

Other Hï Ibiza parties

Glitterbox
4040

Glitterbox

Sunday
Afterlife
3535

Afterlife

Thursday
F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!
6060

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Friday
FISHER
3535

FISHER

Wednesday
The Martinez Brothers
3535

The Martinez Brothers

Tuesday