You are here

Bedouin - Ibiza DJ listings

2018 dates for Bedouin

HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga Opening Party

Sun 27 May
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 03 Jun
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA

Fri 08 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 10 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 17 Jun
Destino

RUMORS

Sun 24 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 24 Jun
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 01 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 08 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 15 Jul
Hï Ibiza

Black Coffee

Sat 21 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 22 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 29 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 05 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 12 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 19 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 26 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 02 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 09 Sep
Ushuaïa

The Night League & Music Against Animal Cruelty present Wild

Thu 13 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 16 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga

Sun 23 Sep
Ushuaïa

DYSTOPIA Closing Party

Fri 28 Sep
HEART Ibiza

Bedouin presents Saga Closing Party

Sun 30 Sep