You are here

Jamie Jones - Ibiza DJ listings

2021 dates for Jamie Jones

Amnesia

Paradise Opening Party
Amnesia

Wed 23 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 30 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 07 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 14 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 21 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 28 Jul
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 04 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 11 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 18 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 25 Aug
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 01 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 08 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 15 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 22 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise
Amnesia

Wed 29 Sep
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Paradise Closing Party
Amnesia

Wed 06 Oct
Terrace
More TBA
Club Room
Line Up TBA