You are here

Music On - Pacha 2019

At Pacha, Thursday, from 16 May to 10 Oct. Marco Carola's techno extravaganza.

Marco Carola's techno session Music On is one of the most popular events on Ibiza. Past years have regularly witnessed deafening crowd chants of "Music On! Music On!" when the last tunes are played well into the morning.

Techno king Marco Carola has a dedicated fanbase stronger than any other, making Music On a strong contender for top techno night on the island. The party often has a strong Italian following - Carola is their don, of course - but is generally very international.

Besides the man himself, uests of past editions have included techno heavyweights Apollonia, Carl Craig, Claude VonStroke, Derrick May, Green Velvet, Jamie Jones, Josh Wink, Lauren Lane, Loco Dice, Miss Kittin, Monika Kruse, Pig & Dan, Steve Lawler, The Martinez Brothers, Matthias Tanzmann, Oxia and many more, as well as residency regulars Stacey Pullen, Joey Daniel, Neverdogs, Hector Couto and Leon layering the techno meat.

Don't be a baby and leave early on this one - the Music On magic hours happen around dawn.

In 2019, we will be enjoying Carola and guests every Thursday at Pacha from the opening on 16 May until the closing party on 10 October.

See below for confirmed line-ups updated daily and tickets.

Get in the vibe by listening below and head here to subscribe to our Music On Spotify playlist.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Music On - 2019

Pacha

Music On Opening Party

Thu 16 May
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 23 May
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 30 May
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 06 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 13 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 20 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 27 Jun
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 04 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 11 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 18 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 25 Jul
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 01 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 08 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 15 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 22 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 29 Aug
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 05 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 12 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 19 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 26 Sep
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On

Thu 03 Oct
Guests TBA
Pacha

Music On Closing Party

Thu 10 Oct
Guests TBA

Music On - Latest news

Other Pacha parties

Solomun +1
4646

Solomun +1

Sunday
Calvin Harris
5656

Calvin Harris

Tuesday
Dixon presents Transmoderna
3636

Dixon presents Transmoderna

Friday
The Masquerade
3131

The Masquerade

Monday
J Balvin
6161

J Balvin

Tuesday
Flower Power
3131

Flower Power

Wednesday
Pacha pre-season parties
2121

Pacha pre-season parties

Almost daily
Melon Bomb

Melon Bomb

Mon 21 May
HE.SHE.THEY

HE.SHE.THEY

Tue 22 May
Mixmag All Stars

Mixmag All Stars

Wed 23 May