You are here

Pacha pre-season parties - Pacha 2019

At Pacha, Almost daily, from 17 Apr to 28 May. Pacha preppin' for another season!

camera

The only super-club on Ibiza to stay open throughout the low-season months, Pacha stands by residents and low season visitors throughout most of the year. Its varied music programme keeps the White Isle dancing almost year-round with plenty of pre-season parties.

Bevor we properly start into the Ibiza clubbing summer 2019, many of the island's favourite parties will be taking over Pacha for one night. These include household name TEN Ibiza and its genuine Balearic sound and unique dance floor vibe. Also on the programme, one of Ibiza's top underground parties, Unusual Suspects brings to life the spirit of Ibiza giving full freedom of expression to its DJs.

Next in line, Ibiza Talents will continue its mission to discover and present the hottest talent on Ibiza. Vintage brings back the essence of those first house music with its selection of the best house classics.

Also onboard, LiFT by the Game Over crew, renowned for their "proper parties for proper party people," Momento with the Mambo Brothers, Mr Doris and special guest Yousef on the decks, a very special edition of a classic party The Zoo Project Warm-Up and the final leg of the Lovin' Ibiza festival are all going to be getting us up on our feet and dancing through the month of April.

See below for more details, full line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Pacha pre-season parties - 2019

Pacha

TEN Ibiza

Wed 17 Apr
Pacha

Unusual Suspects

Thu 18 Apr
Pacha

The Zoo Project Warm Up

Fri 26 Apr
Pacha

Momento

Sat 27 Apr
Pacha

Pacha Openings | Tiga

Fri 03 May
Pacha

Pacha Openings | John Digweed

Sat 04 May
Pacha

Pacha Openings | Paco Osuna

Fri 10 May
Pacha

Pacha Openings | Gerd Janson

Sat 11 May
Pacha

Pacha Openings | Mano Le Tough

Fri 17 May
Pacha

Melon Bomb

Tue 21 May
Pacha

Boiler Room presents IMS Opening Party

Wed 22 May
Pacha

Erick Morillo

Sat 25 May
Pacha

Latino Gang Presents

Tue 28 May

Pacha pre-season parties - Latest news

Other Pacha parties

Music On
4141

Music On

Friday, Thursday
Solomun +1
4646

Solomun +1

Sunday
Pure Pacha
4141

Pure Pacha

Saturday
The Masquerade
3131

The Masquerade

Monday
Flower Power
3131

Flower Power

Wednesday
Calvin Harris
5656

Calvin Harris

Tuesday
J Balvin
7171

J Balvin

Tuesday
Pacha Latino Gang

Pacha Latino Gang

Tue 2 Jul, Tue 16 Jul
Diplo & Anitta
3131

Diplo & Anitta

Tue 30 Jul