You are here

Camelphat - Ibiza DJ listings

2020 dates for Camelphat

Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo Opening Party
Ushuaïa

Wed 17 Jun
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 24 Jun
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 01 Jul
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 08 Jul
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 15 Jul
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 22 Jul
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 29 Jul
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 05 Aug
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 12 Aug
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 19 Aug
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 26 Aug
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 02 Sep
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 09 Sep
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 16 Sep
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo
Ushuaïa

Wed 23 Sep
Ushuaïa

CamelPhat & Solardo Closing Party
Ushuaïa

Wed 30 Sep