You are here

ANTS - Ushuaïa 2019

At Ushuaïa, Saturday, from 1 Jun to 28 Sep. Join the colony...

camera

Every Saturday this summer, Ushuaïa Ibiza presents its über-successful home-made party ANTS. Starting from mid-afternoon, the Playa d'en Bossa hotspot becomes an ode to all things underground, showcasing some of the biggest names bringing minimalistic beats from some of the top DJs in the tech house realm to the island. People from all over come a-flocking.

ANTS parties start with the DJ booth at the opposite end of the club, moving to the main stage for the last few hours of partying mayhem. It is well worth getting in early for some rowdy daytime action around the pool - the atmosphere is one of the best on the island!

As the sun sets, mind-blowing pyrotechnics, lighting, visuals and a state-of-the-art soundsystem - not to mention some remarkably attired ants-themed gogo dancers - with an abundance of confetti, streamers and CO2 turn it into the distinctive Ushuaïa experience.

This season sees the party brand take its DJ roster to a new level. Andrea Oliva, Davide Squillace, Francisco Allendes, Groove Armada, Maya Jane Coles, Steve Lawler, Joris Voorn, UNER and more return to rock the poolside stages once again.

They are joined by fierce DJ talent the likes of Butch, CamelPhat, Catz N Dogz, DJ Sneak, Eats Everything, Erick Morillo, FISHER, Kölsch, Loco Dice, Pete Tong, Skream, Solardo, Timo Maas, Yousef and many others.

From 1 June onwards, you can join the colony every Saturday until 28 September 2019. See calendar below for full details, confirmed line-ups updated daily and tickets.

As for your after-party needs, Ushuaïa has you covered right across the street at the sparkling new venue Hï Ibiza starting at midnight. How's that for perfect?

Listen below and head here to subscribe to our ANTS Spotify playlist.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for ANTS - 2019

Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 22 Jun
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 29 Jun
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 06 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 13 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 20 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 27 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS in association with BBC Radio 1

Sat 03 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 10 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 17 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 24 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 31 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 07 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 14 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 21 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep

ANTS - Latest news

Pages

Other Ushuaïa parties

BIG by David Guetta
5555

BIG by David Guetta

Monday
Calvin Harris
5555

Calvin Harris

Friday
Martin Garrix
5050

Martin Garrix

Thursday
Swedish House Mafia
6565

Swedish House Mafia

Fri 26 Jul
Dance Or Die
2525

Dance Or Die

Wednesday
elrow
5555

elrow

Wednesday
MUCHO IBIZA
3030

MUCHO IBIZA

Sunday
Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa
5050

Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Sat 25 May, Fri 13 Sep
Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha
5050

Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha

Fri 19 Jul
DYSTOPIA
2525

DYSTOPIA

Friday, Sunday