You are here

Ushuaïa Closing Party - Ushuaïa

At Ushuaïa . One more chance to party at Ushuaïa!

We always fall over ourselves with the fury of closing party line-ups. It happens again as Ushuaïa has released the bag of big names that will be smacking us in the chops with their track selections on Saturday 6 October 2018 with a massive ANTS takeover.

The pattern for the openings and closings of Ushuaïa remains the same: to put the superstar EDM DJs on the back bench and bring forward the house and techno heroes. Close your eyes and feel the music was the command last year, putting the focus on the people, not the stage.

The line-up details include several bass boosters such as international superstars and island favourites Luciano, Andrea Oliva, Dublin, Eli & Fur, Francisco Allendes, Richy Ahmed, Steve Lawler and many more.

Always one for the carnage calendar, the final fiesta will run from 12:00 noon to at least midnight, with several types of tickets available. Grab an early-entry ticket for €25 if you plan to get there before 14:00. After that time, the price increases every two hours up to €60 after 18:00. Prices will be even higher on the door.

See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for ANTS

Ushuaïa Closing Party - Latest news

Pages

Other Ushuaïa parties

ANTS

ANTS

Saturday
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Thursday
Kygo

Kygo

Sunday
elrow

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug
DYSTOPIA

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Hardwell

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun