You are here

Sven Vath - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Sven Vath

Ushuaïa

Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Sat 25 May
Amnesia

Cocoon Opening Party

Mon 27 May
Benimussa Park

Cocoon In Benimussa Park

Tue 28 May
Tree House
Living Room | Keep On Dancing
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 10 Jun
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 08 Jul
Ushuaïa

Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha

Fri 19 Jul
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 22 Jul
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 05 Aug
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 19 Aug
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife

Thu 29 Aug
Ushuaïa

Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Fri 13 Sep
Amnesia

Cocoon

Mon 16 Sep
Amnesia

Cocoon Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep
Terrace
Special guest TBA
Club Room