You are here

Martin Garrix - Ushuaïa 2018

At Ushuaïa Thursday, from 5 Jul to 30 Aug. The young Dutchman brings distinctive big sounds to Thursday nights.

Martin Garrix makes a triumphant return to Ushuaïa Ibiza in 2018, boasting a fourth spectacular year for his hugely popular residency.

The teenage superstar of the EDM world has already achieved the kind of things most teenagers can only dream of. As yet another marker of his unstoppable success, he returns in 2018 for nine Ushuaïa residency dates from Thursday 5 July until 30 August.

Garrix's music career has been one of the most spectacular rapid ascensions of recent years. His reputation spread like wildfire after he took his first spin on the turntables and produced the chart-topping hit Animals back in 2011. The huge success of this tune lead him to worldwide fame and, luckily for us, Ibiza's doorstep.

Among the many guest DJs joining the Dutch prodigy in 2018, A-Trak, Julian Jordan, Loopers, Lost Frequencies, Tchami, STMPD RCRDS superstars Blinders, Brooks, CMC$, Dyro, Goja, Matisse & Sadko, Justin Mylo, Todd Helder, TV Noise and many others will all be stopping in.

A load of top artists are set to join Martin Garrix at Ushuaïa Ibiza this summer. Now that the rest of the season line-up has been revealed, see below for your favourite dates and tickets.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for Martin Garrix

Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix Opening Party

Thu 05 Jul
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix

Thu 12 Jul
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix

Thu 19 Jul
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix

Thu 26 Jul
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix

Thu 02 Aug
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix

Thu 09 Aug
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix

Thu 16 Aug
Ushuaïa

Martin Garrix Closing Party

Thu 30 Aug

Martin Garrix - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

Kygo

Kygo

Sunday
ANTS

ANTS

Saturday
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun
DYSTOPIA

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Hardwell

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
elrow

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug