You are here

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Garden of Madness - Ushuaïa 2018

At Ushuaïa Tuesday, from 19 Jun to 25 Sep. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike welcome you to their Garden Of Madness.

Last year we got a taste of the carnage, as the leading festival joined up with Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike to bring us Garden Of Madness. This 2018 expect even more with an extended season and an even higher level of production if you can imagine that.

Festivalgoers on the rampage at Tomorrowland no doubt had their minds blown, and in 2017, rolling on from the duo's residency House Of Madness at Amnesia, the EDM masters dove right into Ushuaïa's open-air space. After the incredible success of their first season, the Belgian duo return with a 14-date residency for their second season. The first instalment is locked in for Tuesday 19 June.

With the line-up for this season now released, this season promises to bring some of the world's favourite EDM acts. Among the many international superstars joining Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, we have Diplo, Steve Aoki, Steve Angello and Lost Frequencies. Also on the roster, more hot talent the likes of Off White Fashion designer Virgil Abloh, ALOK, Kungs and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano. The Belgian brothers are calling masses of A-list stars to join them this summer.

When you consider how fierce both Ushuaïa and Tomorrowland's productions are, you can imagine how together these showdowns have double the impact. This year the teams behind Tomorrowland and Ushuaïa kick it up another notch with a custom-built stage and spectacular visuals among the best on the island.

You have until 19 September to get in on the action. Full line-up details and tickets available below. Meanwhile have a taste with this video.

Top tip: Continue your night out with Eric Prydz at Hï Ibiza across the road once Ushuaïa finishes!

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Garden of Madness

Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness Opening Party

Tue 19 Jun
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 26 Jun
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 03 Jul
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 10 Jul
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 17 Jul
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 24 Jul
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 31 Jul
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 07 Aug
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 14 Aug
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 21 Aug
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 28 Aug
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 04 Sep
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness

Tue 11 Sep
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Garden Of Madness Takeover

Tue 18 Sep
Ushuaïa

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Garden Of Madness Closing Party

Tue 25 Sep

Tomorrowland presents Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Garden of Madness - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

Kygo

Kygo

Sunday
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Thursday
ANTS

ANTS

Saturday
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun
DYSTOPIA

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Hardwell

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
elrow

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug