You are here

SHINE Ibiza - Eden 2020

At Eden, Thursday, from 9 Jul to 17 Sep. Paul van Dyk will SHINE in Eden.

camera

Trance heads have a place of worship on Ibiza as SHINE takes up residence at the unique Eden in San Antonio once again this summer. With the legendary Paul van Dyk at the helm every Thursday, you can expect plenty of trance classics and a global community united like few others.

While trance may not be as dominant as it used to be, it remains one of the most revered music styles among those who love it. As Paul van Dyk put it, "The trance family is a global collective of positive, caring and fun-loving people."

Beside the man himself, a slew of trance DJs have come in to celebrate trance in its purest form. Past years have seen Egyptian trance master duo Aly & Fila, Alex M.O.R.P.H. from the influential label Universal Nation, the relentless Irish DJ and producer Bryan Kearney and progressive trance masters Cosmic Gate, as well as Ben Nicky, The Thrillseekers, Giuseppe Ottaviani 2.0 live, John O'Callaghan and many more.

The energetic and uplifting music style is bound to sound even more intense on Eden's potent Incubus Gold by Void, a state-of-the-art sound system exclusive to the San Antonio super-club.

Every Thursday from 9 July to 17 September 2020, trance lovers can unite inside the spectacular San Antonio super-club to dance until morning to the hottest trance out there.

See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets. The calendar is updated daily.

Listen to all the euphoric sounds from Ibiza's pure trance party below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for SHINE Ibiza - 2020

Eden

SHINE Ibiza Opening Party

Thu 09 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 16 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 23 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 30 Jul
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 06 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 13 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 20 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza

Thu 27 Aug
Eden

SHINE Ibiza | in association with Ibiza Trance Event

Thu 03 Sep
Eden

SHINE Ibiza Closing Party

Thu 17 Sep

SHINE Ibiza - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday