You are here

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2020

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Tuesday, from 7 Jul to 22 Sep. Craig David brings his blockbuster show back to the White Isle.

camera

After one of the most successful debuts in White Isle (perhaps the world) history and several spectacular seasons, Craig David will be bringing his TS5 pool party back at Ibiza Rocks Hotel in San Antonio. And yeah, we could not be more thrilled about it.

TS5 started off as a party in Craig David's apartment in Miami. Such was the success of these shindigs – during which Craig David sings, MCs and DJs, all while looking amazing – they eventually became full-blown parties, with people queuing round the block to get in.

This was mirrored when TS5 arrived on Ibiza in 2016 with girls and boys alike going mad for the boy from Southampton's dulcet tones and inescapable charm. The party sold out eight weeks on the bounce, and people were cited as having been to "the best pool party that ever was."

Expect old-school anthems combined with MC skits and new tunes from the man himself, as well as a ton of special guests.

This summer, the smoothest man in pop will be taking over Ibiza Rocks on Tuesdays for a record 12 weeks between 7 July and 22 September 2020. If you have got any sense, you will be bagging those tickets now to make sure you get in on all the bump and grind action.

Ding ding, time for another round of Craig David on Ibiza.

Check out the sounds of Ibiza Rocks Spotify playlist for all the hottest tunes from the home of the pool party below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - 2020

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Opening Party

Tue 07 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 14 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 21 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 28 Jul
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 04 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 11 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 18 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 25 Aug
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 01 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 08 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 15 Sep
Line up TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Closing Party

Tue 22 Sep
Line up TBA

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - Latest news

Pages

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party
2020

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thursday
Applebum Pool Party
1515

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
1515

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 15 May
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug
Creamfields Ibiza

Creamfields Ibiza

Fri 3 Jul, Sat 4 Jul, Sun 5 Jul
KNGDM Ibiza

KNGDM Ibiza

Fri 11 Sep, Sat 12 Sep, Sun 13 Sep
DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
SIC x wired Pool Party

SIC x wired Pool Party

Sat 18 May
Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Superfoxx Pool Party fuelled by JD

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep