You are here

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Tuesday, from 9 Jul to 24 Sep. Craig David brings his blockbuster show back to the White Isle for a second year.

After one of the most successful debuts in White Isle (perhaps the world) history and several spectacular seasons, Ibiza Rocks Hotel has confirmed that Craig David will be bringing his TS5 pool party back to San Antonio for a mammoth extended season in 2019. And yeah, we could not be more thrilled about it.

TS5 started off as a party in Craig David's apartment in Miami. Such was the success of these shindigs – during which Craig David sings, MCs and DJs, all while looking amazing – they eventually became full blown parties, with people queuing round the block to get in.

This was mirrored when TS5 arrived on Ibiza in 2016 with girls and boys alike going mad for the boy from Southampton's dulcet tones and inescapable charm. The party sold out eight weeks on the bounce, and people were cited as having been to "the best pool party that ever was."

This summer, the smoothest man in pop will be taking over Ibiza Rocks on Tuesdays for a record 12 weeks between 9 July and 24 September. If you have got any sense, you will be bagging those tickets now to make sure you get in on all the bump and grind action. Expect old-school anthems combined with MC skits and new tunes from the man himself, as well as a ton of yet to be announced, special guests.

Ding ding, time for Craig David in Ibiza, round four.


Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Opening Party

Tue 09 Jul
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 16 Jul
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 23 Jul
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 30 Jul
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 06 Aug
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 13 Aug
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 20 Aug
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 27 Aug
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 03 Sep
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 10 Sep
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tue 17 Sep
More TBA
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Craig David's TS5 Pool Closing Party

Tue 24 Sep
More TBA

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party
2020

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thursday
Rudimental & Friends Pool Party
2020

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thursday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
2525

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Bongo's Bingo
1515

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 1 Jul, Tue 2 Jul