You are here

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2018

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel Fri 1 Jun, Sat 2 Jun. Ibiza Rocks kicks into gear with a double header...

Ibiza Rocks Hotel kicks off the season with a massive two-part opening party. Get ready to dance in your bathing suits, as Friday 1 June and Saturday 2 June are looking super-hot.

On the decks for the day 1, we have Rudimental who recently announced their own Rudimental & Friends Pool Party this summer residency at famous pool party hotel. Together with Sonny Fodera, Oneman and breakthrough revelation Octavian they will be getting the party started and rolling for another smashing season.

Day 2 sees the star of the TS5 Pool Party Craig David at the helm. He will be joined by Kojo Funds, DJ Q and Amy Becker to make sure that the season kicks off with a proper bang.

Get there early to party in the sun. The action runs from 14:00 to 21:00.

See below for full details and tickets coming soon.

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for Ibiza Rocks Opening Party

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Ibiza Rocks Opening Pool Party | Day 1

Fri 01 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Ibiza Rocks Opening Pool Party | Day 2

Sat 02 Jun

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party
3535

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday
Rudimental & Friends Pool Party
2525

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party

Thursday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
2020

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party
2525

MK & Friends Area 10 Pool Party

Monday
Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival
5555

Stormzy presents #MERKY Festival

Mon 2 Jul, Tue 3 Jul
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thursday
Toddla T's Steezey Wonderland
2525

Toddla T's Steezey Wonderland

Tuesday
Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party
1515

Lovely Laura & Ben Santiago Pool Party

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 20 Sep