You are here

Pyramid - Amnesia 2018

At Amnesia Monday, from 4 Jun to 1 Oct. Amnesia's new Monday nighter!

This brand new Monday nights at Amnesia promises to bring back those old Ibiza vibes this 2018. The focus of Pyramid is primarily on returning to those times when the most important part of your night out was the music, the energy and dancing until the sun came up.

This homemade Amnesia night will be bringing in many of the planet's biggest artists every week. The opening party says it all.

The first date of the new party will witness a wave of prodigies. Berghain resident and techno-wizard Ben Klock, the captivating up-and-comer Charlotte de Witte and the inimitable Luigi Madonna will no doubt blow the roof off the Club Room. In the Terrace, too, we have South American wonder Ricardo Villalobos, house music pioneer DJ Sneak and Amnesia favourite Luca Donzelli.

The rest of the season sees a DJ roster full of stratospheric underground talent. We have four Maceo Plex take-overs, three Keep On Dancing ones, one Diynamic and one Game Over & FUSE date, as well as a ONE NIGHT STAND event with Carl Cox, Adam Beyer, Cassy and more.

Heavyweight DJs the likes of Luciano, Nina Kraviz, Stephan Bodzin (live), Fideles, Raresh, Charlotte de Witte, Eats Everything, Luigi Madonna and many more will be stopping in all season.

The production will be ultra-special and original as well. Blending organic materials, cutting-edge technology and lighting with awe-inspiring performances, Pyramid brings back the type of party for which Ibiza is famous.

Pyramid runs from 4 June to 24 September. See below for full details and more info.

For all the latest sounds from Pyramid, check out our Spotify playlist below and subscribe here

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Pyramid

Amnesia

Pyramid Opening Party

Mon 04 Jun
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 25 Jun
Amnesia

Game Over presents ONE NIGHT STAND

Mon 02 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 16 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid presents Diynamic Ibiza

Mon 23 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 30 Jul
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 13 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 20 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 27 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 03 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 10 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid

Mon 17 Sep
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party Part 1

Mon 24 Sep
Terrace
Club Room | Keep On Dancing
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

Pyramid Closing Party Part 2

Mon 01 Oct
Line Up TBA

Pyramid - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Together
5050

Together

Tuesday
ABODE | Do Not Sleep
3535

ABODE | Do Not Sleep

Thursday
Music On
6060

Music On

Friday
Espuma Foam Party
4040

Espuma Foam Party

Wednesday
VIBRA!
4040

VIBRA!

Wednesday
Amnesia Opening Party

Amnesia Opening Party

Sat 12 May