You are here

La Espuma | People From Ibiza - Amnesia 2019

At Amnesia, Sunday, from 9 Jun to 29 Sep. Take your positions under the foam cannons...

camera

Amnesia's foam party is one of the club's icons, running for more than 20 years on the island. For clubbers who like urban music paired with ice cannon action, Espuma is where you want to be on a Sunday night.

Three giant cannons emplaced in the Club Room spray guests with a foamy shower as residents Smith & Smile (Les Schmitz & Caal), Lil' Paul DJ and Jason Mata lay down the best hip hop, funk, r&b, trap and reggaeton tracks.

It's the kind of party that knows how to throw down a good time without any airs or graces because you're all in the same slippery foam-filled boat. Be sure to grab a towel and a pair of flip-flops that you don't mind parting with as they often fall victim to the foam.

This skin-soaked urban party will be running through Amnesia from 9 June to 1 September in 2019. See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for La Espuma | People From Ibiza - 2019

Amnesia

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sun 28 Jul
Amnesia

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sun 04 Aug
Amnesia

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sun 11 Aug
Amnesia

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sun 18 Aug
Amnesia

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sun 25 Aug
Amnesia

La Espuma | People From Ibiza

Sun 01 Sep
Amnesia

People From Ibiza

Sun 15 Sep
Terrace | People From Ibiza
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

People From Ibiza

Sun 22 Sep
Terrace | People From Ibiza
Line Up TBA
Amnesia

People From Ibiza

Sun 29 Sep
Terrace | People From Ibiza
Line Up TBA

La Espuma | People From Ibiza - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Together
3030

Together

Tuesday
ABODE
2020

ABODE

Thursday
Cocoon
4040

Cocoon

Monday
Steve Aoki | Neon Future III
3535

Steve Aoki | Neon Future III

Wednesday
Pyramid
3030

Pyramid

Monday
Vagabundos
3535

Vagabundos

Friday
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 4 May
Laserface
2525

Laserface

Sun 8 Sep
Amnesia Closing Party
2525

Amnesia Closing Party

Sat 5 Oct
Mamacita
3030

Mamacita

Wed 7 Aug, Wed 21 Aug