You are here

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party back at Amnesia

The long-standing foam party takes over the Main Room of the legendary superclub once again.

For those who like it wet and wild on the dancefloor, here's your chance to be slathered from head to toe at the quintessential foam party. The Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party returns to Amnesia for another summer of effervescent merrymaking.

Watch or dive into the Main Room at Amnesia as it floods with bubbles, foam and plenty of unrestrained fun. With nothing quite like dancing semi-submerged in a sea of froth, this party is pretty much a must for those who love to let loose without holding back.

Taking care of tunes, resident DJs Caal and Les Schmitz will be soundtracking the summer with your favourite classic house music.

The Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party awaits you every Wednesday from 27 June to 12 September. After over 20 years flooding the dancefloor, this party resides in a category all its own.

Tickets coming soon.

Try something new this holiday

Smart Charter shared luxury experience

Smart Charter shared luxury experience

Live a day like royalty and explore the maritime beauty of Ibiza and Formentera with Smart Charter's shared charter...
Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

Walking Ibiza Hard Walks

For seasoned walkers and those with good fitness levels, challenge yourself with trickier terrain to see special...
Kayak and Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

Kayak and Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

San Carlos, Ibiza
The closest you will get to the sea. Guided Kayak and SUP rental and excursions along the beautiful coast of Ibiza.

Full summer listings for Espuma Foam Party

Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Opening Party

Wed 27 Jun
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 04 Jul
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 11 Jul
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 18 Jul
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 25 Jul
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 01 Aug
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 08 Aug
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party | Ferragosto

Wed 15 Aug
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 22 Aug
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 29 Aug
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Party

Wed 05 Sep
Amnesia

Espuma Bubbles & Foam Closing Party

Wed 12 Sep

Related content

Espuma Foam Party
from 00
Amnesia
from 00