You are here

Mamacita - Amnesia 2020

At Amnesia, Thursday, from 25 Jun to 10 Sep. Electrifying Latino rhythms via Italy.

With plenty of Latino heat, Mamacita adds a night of hip-hop, r'n'b and reggaeton to Amnesia Ibiza this summer. Bringing something different to the San Rafael venue, this party fires up the dance floor with Latin rhythms and rap beats, as well as reggae, dancehall, trap and funky do brazil.

Arriving on Balearic shores after many successful festivals around Italy, the promoters deliver their brand of urban fun to the party capital of the world. You will want to get out those dancing shoes, cut loose and join the march of Italy's premier urban clubbing brand for this one.

Bringing in those beats, reggaeton superstar Farruko will get the party going on the opening. Others who often appear include Max Brigante, Andrea Pellizzari, Tormento, Roc Stars, LatinLovers, Rayden, Naicok, Didy and J'Ons, the team behind this high-energy night.

In 2020, the sparkling party takes over every Thursday night from 25 June to 10 September this summer.

More details, confirmed line-ups and tickets can be found below.

Venue: Amnesia

Full summer listings for Mamacita - 2020

Amnesia

Mamacita Opening Party CANCELLED

Thu 25 Jun
Terrace
More TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita CANCELLED

Thu 02 Jul
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita CANCELLED

Thu 09 Jul
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita CANCELLED

Thu 16 Jul
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita CANCELLED

Thu 23 Jul
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita CANCELLED

Thu 30 Jul
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita

Thu 06 Aug
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita

Thu 13 Aug
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita

Thu 20 Aug
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita

Thu 27 Aug
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita

Thu 03 Sep
Terrace
Line up TBA
Amnesia

Mamacita Closing Party

Thu 10 Sep
Terrace
Line up TBA

Mamacita - Latest news

Other Amnesia parties

elrow Ibiza
5050

elrow Ibiza

Saturday
Together 10X10
3030

Together 10X10

Monday
Pyramid
3030

Pyramid

Sunday
Paradise

Paradise

Wednesday
Lovin' Ibiza

Lovin' Ibiza

Sat 2 May
Clockwork Orange

Clockwork Orange

Sun 12 Jul