You are here

The Martinez Brothers - Hï Ibiza 2021

At Hï Ibiza, Tuesday, from 15 Jun to 28 Sep. The coolest brothers on the planet come to Hï Ibiza.

camera

Influential Insta vloggers, sartorial geniuses, label owners and DJ extraordinaires, The Martinez Brothers have built a cult following on the shores of Ibiza.

In 2021, Chris and Stevie Jr embark on their biggest season yet.

After years of association with DC10, where they were regulars for Circoloco and later threw their Cuttin' Headz label showcases, The Martinez Brothers have been snapped up for their own residency.

Known for shrewd pieces of business in the market, The Night League has pulled off the coup of off-season. The Martinez Brothers are your new Tuesday night hosts at Hï Ibiza.

This new self-named residency at Hï Ibiza is the latest step on their path to global domination. Not bad for two kids from The Bronx.

With friends in high places, TMB have an invite list worth its weight in gold. Conceivably, we could expect to see names such as Seth Troxler, Jamie Jones, Dennis Ferrer, Louie Vega and DJ Sneak all welcomed. Plus a healthy contingency from the Cuttin' Headz stable.

Although this venture is brand new for 2021, it's fair to say we anticipate raucous scenes as The Bros' use their charismatic pull factor to attract theirs followers in the thousands.

Put some stuff in your trunk with the cool cats from NYC every Tuesday from 15 June to 28 September 2021.

See below for line-ups and tickets.

Venue: Hï Ibiza

Full summer listings for - 2021

Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers Opening Party

Tue 15 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 22 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 29 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 06 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 13 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 07 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 14 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers

Tue 21 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

The Martinez Brothers Closing Party

Tue 28 Sep
Line Up TBA

Other Hï Ibiza parties

Glitterbox
4040

Glitterbox

Sunday
F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!
6060

F*** ME I'M FAMOUS!

Friday
Black Coffee
5050

Black Coffee

Saturday
FISHER
3535

FISHER

Wednesday
Afterlife
3535

Afterlife

Thursday