You are here

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party - Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa 2019

At Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, from 20 Apr to 28 Sep. Bringing you a huge show out at sea.

camera

Oceanbeat Ibiza is back for 2019 and runs four boat parties per week, all sailing from Playa d'en Bossa.

The Oceanbeat Ibiza boat leaves from the Playa d'en Bossa pier at 13:30, right after you've enjoyed the free champagne breakfast, and is all about fun, entertainment and show elements. Don't expect any chin-stroking underground sounds on this boat, but the biggest EDM, mainstream house and balearic tracks of the moment.

On board of the Oceanbeat boat, currently the largest boat party vessel around Ibiza, entertainment is being taken seriously: sexy dancers, champagne showers, animation, special iced cocktails...you get the picture. If all that gets you a little too hot, simply cool down during the swim stop. Taking care of the aural pleasantries is resident DJ Cris Ruiz plus international guest DJs.

The cruise typically runs for four hours, which means you are back ashore at around 17:30. During your stay on board, free drinks are included - either you hit the bar or you get in line for the infamous champagne shower!

Once back in Playa d'en Bossa, the party continues at one of the island's most famous beach clubs, Bora Bora from 17:30 until midnight. Moreover, all Oceanbeat clients get free entry to various parties to choose from.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION - PLEASE READ

  • Your ticket includes the boat party with free drinks on board as well as the afterparty at Bora Bora.
  • The boat party runs from 13:30 - 17:30 approximately.
  • Meeting point is at 12:30 at the bar Forever, just a few steps away from the Playa d'en Bossa pier, (see map here). Please arrive at meeting point early, with your printed ticket (or screenshot thereof on mobile) and ready to board. You must exchange your ticket for a wristband by 13:00 latest. Boarding is at 13:15 sharp. Arriving on time also means you'll get to enjoy the free champagne welcome drink with snack.
  • The boat party includes open bar (soft drinks, beer, mojitos, iced cocktails and sangria) as well as a swim stop (professional life guards on duty, swim stop depending on weather conditions - safety first).
  • Once the boat is back, the party continues at Bora Bora from 17:30 until midnight. Oceanbeat clients also get free entrance to various parties happening in Ibiza's super clubs to choose from. The parties on offer may vary during the season.
  • If you arrive too late for redemption or miss the boat, please contact Oceanbeat's customer service hotline. If there's space on the boat on any of the the next days Oceanbeat will rebook you. This is a voluntary service and depends on availability. There is no refund for no-shows.
  • Oceanbeat Ibiza reserves the right to reschedule the boat party to another time within 24 hours with no refund, due to weather or mechanical problems.
  • Excessive drinking on a boat is dangerous. Oceanbeat Ibiza is commited to promoting responsible alcohol consumption. Any use of drugs won't be tolerated. Anyone not adhering to this will not be allowed to board the boat, attend the after party or receive a refund.
  • Travel on the boat is at your own risk. The vendor accepts no responsibility for any injuries sustained while on board, although the boat is insured under Spanish law.

Venue: Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Full summer listings for Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party - 2019

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 20 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 27 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 03 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 04 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 10 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 11 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 15 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 17 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 18 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 22 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 07 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 14 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 21 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 25 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 28 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party - Latest news

Other Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party
8989

The IBZ Boat Party

Almost daily
Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Cirque De La Nuit Super Yacht Party
199199

Cirque De La Nuit Super Yacht Party

Sun 22 Sep, Sun 29 Sep, Fri 4 Oct