You are here

Oceanbeat boat party releases early-bird tickets

Grab yourself a great deal if you start planning your summer vacation now.

Here is something to ease the grip of this Blue Monday. One of the biggest boat parties on Ibiza, Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party has released early-bird tickets at a very special price. You could be well on your way to your next holiday.

No wonder Oceanbeat is among the most popular boat parties on the island. It starts off in style with a champagne breakfast and pastries before you even depart. At sea, champagne showers, sexy dancers, animation and a selection of fancy cocktails, as well as an open bar, await under the Mediterranean sun.

Resident DJ Cris Ruiz and international guest DJs will be taking care of tunes. Expect high-energy mainstream pop that will have you on your feet. Here is an aural taste from last summer:

The fun does not end on the boat but continues until midnight at Bora Bora, one of the best beach parties on the island. To top it all off, you will get free or discounted entry to three superclubs. We can safely say that a blast is guaranteed with this four-hour boat party.

For a limited time only, you can get early-bird tickets for €49. Grab your chance while you have it, since the earlier you book, the more you will be saving in the long run.

Spoil yourself at one of Ibiza's top restaurants

Amante Beach Club

Amante Beach Club

Cala Llonga, Ibiza
Nikki Beach Club

Nikki Beach Club

Santa Eulalia, Ibiza
Hana Restaurant & Cafe Concert

Hana Restaurant & Cafe Concert

Ibiza Town (Eivissa)

Full summer listings for Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 21 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 28 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 05 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 12 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 13 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 19 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 20 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 16 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 23 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sun 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 30 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 07 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 14 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 16 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 21 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 28 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 30 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 04 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 06 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 11 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 13 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 18 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 20 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 25 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 27 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 19 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 22 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 29 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content