You are here

Oceanbeat boat party is ship-shape for summer

Ibiza’s award-winning and largest boat party.

An Ibiza holiday is not truly complete without a trip onboard a buzzing boat party. Letting loose under the Mediterranean sun and coasting across the aqua blue Balearic waters is a thrilling and hedonistic experience. Get ready for the Playa d'en Bossa-based Oceanbeat Ibiza.

Having won the Tripadvisor Traveller's Choice Award in 2019, Oceanbeat ranks amongst the island's favourite boat parties. It's easy to see why.

Their all-inclusive package includes an open-bar format. With something to suit everyone's taste - including craft beer, sangria, soft drinks, water and icy Mojitos - you won't be thirsty.

Onboard, you'll be dancing to sizzling house jams. From prancing with swimsuit-uniformed dancers to raising your glass for the champagne shower, the fun does not stop.

Back on dry land, head over to the world-renowned Bora Bora for the official after-boat party. If you like a good deal, you just found one, as this boat party includes three entry tickets for Ibiza's hottest pool parties and night clubs - winner!

Oceanbeat is also environmentally friendly with its “one cup per party person” rule. Over the course of a few seasons, its plastic consumption has decreased fourfold, a major step in preserving Ibiza's natural beauty and a plus for environmentally conscious clubbers.

Setting sail on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays, the four-hour cruise starts already in spring, running from 11 April to 26 September.

Oceanbeat's mantra is to leave the monotony of everyday life behind and replace it with lots of holiday memories.

No matter what, make sure you include a boat party in your holiday plans. You can do so by heading below for full details and tickets.

Full summer listings for Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party - 2020

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 11 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 18 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 25 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 02 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 08 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 09 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 13 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 15 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 16 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 20 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Thu 21 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 22 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 23 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 27 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 30 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 31 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Fri 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 07 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Mon 14 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 19 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Wed 23 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Sat 26 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content

from 7979