You are here

Sounds of Ibiza 2019 playlists on Apple Music now

Ushuaïa and Hï Ibiza on the go.

For those times when the dreaded Ibiza blues kick in or you just want an extra hit of Hï Ibiza and Ushauïa, look no further than the Sounds of Ibiza 2019 playlist on Apple Music.

The six exclusive playlists are brought to us by none other than The Night League. These are the geniuses behind Hï Ibiza, Ushauïa, ANTS and many more. You can be sure that the playlist series will hit the right spot with endless bangers from some of the best DJs around.

Expect to find all your favourites.

Ushuaïa Ibiza presents all the best in dance music while Hï Ibiza dives deep underground. ANTS brings on even deeper tech-house cuts, and DANCE OR DIE offers the top house and techno tunes of the moment.

For the island's staple Balearic beats, be sure to check out Ushuaïa Beach Sounds.

To top it all off, residents such as Andrea Oliva, Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, tech house warriors Nic Fanciulli and Solardo plus the deeper sounds of Tale Of Us, amongst many others, appear under Curated By to get you in the mood to party no matter what your vibe is.

Yann Pissenem founder and CEO of The Night League had this to say:

We are thrilled to be teaming up Apple Music this summer to give fans an exclusive taste of the sound of Ibiza. Both Ushuaïa and Hï Ibiza play host to the biggest acts in electronic music as well as cutting edge underground names, and we are excited to share the latest sounds of the coming season with listeners around the world.

We are just as excited to listen. Find the playlist on Apple Music here.

Full summer listings for ANTS - 2020

Ushuaïa

ANTS Opening Party

Sat 16 May
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 23 May
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 30 May
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 06 Jun
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 13 Jun
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 20 Jun
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 27 Jun
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 04 Jul
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 11 Jul
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 18 Jul
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 25 Jul
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 01 Aug
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 08 Aug
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 15 Aug
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 22 Aug
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 29 Aug
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 05 Sep
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 12 Sep
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 19 Sep
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 26 Sep
Line up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS Closing Party

Sat 03 Oct
Line up TBA

Related content

from 3030

ANTS

from 3030

from 00