You are here

ONE - O Beach Ibiza 2020

At O Beach Ibiza, Thursday, from 21 May to 1 Oct. Become ONE at O Beach Ibiza.

camera

ONE is back at O Beach Ibiza this summer. This party brings urban beats and a unifying dance floor vibe to the waterfront beach club. Make sure to bring nothing but love, for this party celebrates the power of music to bring people together as ONE.

Here you can travel into the sound of garage, hip hop, r'n'b and soulful house with special guest Melody Kane with DJ Spoony at the helm. As one of the founding fathers of UK garage, the award-winning DJ knows how to make a party happen. He will be leading the way, together with residents DJ Policy, Tom Crane and Grant Collins, as well as some of the finest celebrated and pioneering acts out there.

As always, the production at O Beach Ibiza includes some wild aerial and acrobatic performances above the sparkling pool. Expect the unexpected at this San Antonio Bay beach club.

From 21 May to 1 October 2020, O Beach Ibiza brings this eclectic and uplifting party to Thursdays.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Check out the Sounds of O Beach Spotify playlist below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: O Beach Ibiza

Full summer listings for ONE - 2020

O Beach Ibiza

ONE Opening Party

Thu 21 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 28 May
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 04 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 11 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 18 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 25 Jun
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 02 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 09 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 16 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 23 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 30 Jul
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 06 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 13 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 20 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 27 Aug
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 03 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 10 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 17 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE

Thu 24 Sep
Line up TBA
O Beach Ibiza

ONE Closing Party

Thu 01 Oct
Line up TBA

ONE - Latest news

Other O Beach Ibiza parties

Soul Heaven
1515

Soul Heaven

Saturday
Kisstory
2020

Kisstory

Tuesday
Boat Club
2525

Boat Club

Sun 17 May, Sun 14 Jun, Sun 19 Jul
ACES
1515

ACES

Sat 9 May, Sun 23 Aug, Sat 3 Oct
HotBed
1515

HotBed

Wednesday
House In Paradise
2020

House In Paradise

Monday
Candypants
1515

Candypants

Sunday
Kiss UK Pool Party
2525

Kiss UK Pool Party

Sat 23 May, Sat 29 Aug
APNEEF Kids Party

APNEEF Kids Party

Tue 28 Apr
La Discothèque
1515

La Discothèque

Sun 3 May, Sun 6 Sep
O Beach Ibiza Opening Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 8 May
The White Island Orchestra
1515

The White Island Orchestra

Sun 16 Aug
Pool Party
2525

Pool Party

Friday
Ibiza Spray
3535

Ibiza Spray

Sunday
SIN Sundays
2020

SIN Sundays

Sunday
Poolside Sessions
1010

Poolside Sessions

Almost daily
O Beach Ibiza Closing Party
2525

O Beach Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 9 Oct