You are here

ANTS drops full season DJ roster

The colony returns in full force to Ushuaïa with a massive line up for Ibiza summer.

The tech tribe of ANTS returns to Ushuaïa on Saturdays for their sixth year in 2018. Thundering beats be played every weekend from 19 May until 29 September.

This years theme, Hack The System brings together the very best tech house and techno DJs. By combining DJ fan favourites with the ANTS family residents, this summer will be the party's best season yet.

Returning for another year will be ANTS regulars, Andrea Oliva, Joris Voorn, Davide Squillace, Francisco Allendes, Maya Jane Coles and Kölsch. They will provide the foundation of electronic sounds that will make a visit to the party unforgettable.

The season will also feature a range of electronic pioneers, party starters and ones to watch. Huge names like Apollonia, DJ Sneak, Adam Beyer, Luciano, Richie Hawtin and Groove Armada will raise the excitement levels for certain.

New faces to ANTS include Solardo, Richy Ahmed, Camelphat and wAFF. They are joined by seasoned DJs, Steve Lawler, Lauren Lane, Gorgon City and Eli & Fur. If that wasn't enough a whole host of other artists will be set grace the colony stage this summer with more DJs still yet to be confirmed.

ANTS has grown from a homegrown party brand to becoming one the best daytime to dusk parties. Famous for its poolside vibes during the day and high octane stage production in the evening, the event is an immersive clubbing experience like no other.

With a line-up like that, you know where you need to be every Saturday. In Ushuaïa stomping along to the fine techno and tech house selects of the ANTS DJs. Afterwards head over to Black Coffee at Hï Ibiza for more house music madness.

Tickets on sale now.

Full summer listings for ANTS - 2019

Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 29 Jun
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 06 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 13 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 20 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 27 Jul
Ushuaïa

ANTS in association with BBC Radio 1

Sat 03 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 10 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 17 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 24 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 31 Aug
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 07 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 14 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 21 Sep
Ushuaïa

ANTS Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep

Related content

from 3535

ANTS

from 3535

from 00