You are here

Terminal 4 presents Tronic extends its programme for 2019

Techno purveyor adds an additional week to its Eden residency.

Eden's Wednesday night techno stronghold, Tronic has extended its season with an additional party date. The promotion in association with Terminal 4, will now continue until 11 September with the second part of its closing party.

We had previously been under the impression the past week with Noir, Dosem and label head Christian Smith had been its last roll of the dice. However, with September bringing the underground masses to the island, Tronic and Eden have decided to go at it again.

On the extra date, Christian Smith is to be joined by Spanish two-piece Pig&Dan and UK tech head, Huxley.

Pig&Dan last appeared at the Tronic opening party back in May, while Hux has popped up at Cuckoo Land. OK 1 also returns.

Eden has tested the San Antonio waters with a bold approach to programming this summer. The venue added underground ventures such as Tronic and IDOL to complement more mainstream offerings such as Defected and WNDRLND.

This latest news seems to suggest the brave tactics have paid off.

If you want to stomp to the sounds of techno in San Antonio one last time this summer, look below for ticketing info.

Full summer listings for Terminal 4 presents Tronic - 2020

Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Opening Party CANCELLED

Wed 13 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 20 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 24 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 01 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 08 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 15 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 22 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 29 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 05 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 12 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 19 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 26 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 02 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 09 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 16 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Closing Party

Wed 23 Sep

Related content

from 1515
from 00