You are here

Terminal 4 presents Tronic - Eden 2020

At Eden, Wednesday, from 13 May to 23 Sep. Techno on Ibiza's west coast.

camera

Bringing heavy and percussive sounds straight to San Antonio is the collaborative force of Tronic and Terminal 4. The two globally recognised brands share a joint vision of providing Ibiza clubbers with a musical experience that spans across the techno spectrum.

Originally a London based outfit, Terminal 4 has solidified its reputation through a European club tour. When it comes to promoting parties, Terminal 4 brings a fresh approach to a techno night by booking some of the most unique names the scene has to offer.

This rave partnership sets up camp within the walls of Eden. The party supplies thudding basslines utilising the impressive in-house VOID sound system making the super-club an ideal location. When you add immersive lighting and effects into the mix result can only be one stellar party.

Chief of the Tronic label, Christian Smith features as one of the summer residents. The prolific producer who hails from Sweden is known to play sets that bridge house and techno genres. His tune selections straight from the Tronic back catalogue are something to behold.

The season also brings in Tronic regulars Noir, Ben Sims, Pig & Dan, Fatima Hajji, Huxley, Nakadia, Secret Cinema, Ronnie Spiteri, Technasia, Drunken Kong, Andreas Campo and Anna Reusch plus many more for a summer of banging beats.

Terminal 4 presents Tronic runs from Wednesday 13 May until 23 September 2020. You can be assured that this party showcases some big names from the technosphere.

Check below for confirmed line-ups, more details and tickets. The information is updated daily.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Terminal 4 presents Tronic - 2020

Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Opening Party CANCELLED

Wed 13 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 20 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 27 May
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 03 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 10 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 17 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic CANCELLED

Wed 24 Jun
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 01 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 08 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 15 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 22 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 29 Jul
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 05 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 12 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 19 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 26 Aug
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 02 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 09 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wed 16 Sep
Eden

Terminal 4 presents Tronic Closing Party

Wed 23 Sep

Terminal 4 presents Tronic - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday