You are here

Garage Nation - Eden 2019

At Eden, Thu 26 Sep. UKG classics all night long.

camera

The sound of UK Garage returns to the White Isle as the London based brand, Garage Nation is back for another season. This brand was set up in 1997 and since then have been bringing superstar DJs and MCs to the raving masses.

When over in Ibiza they have been known to throw some great events. From pool parties to superclubs, all events have one thing in common. Pure unadulterated garage music is played from start to finish.

In the past they have brought names such as Matt Jam Lamont, DJ Q, Scott Garcia, Oxide & Neutrino, Barely Legal, Flava D and more to Ibiza's shores.

For this special one-off event in Eden, which takes place on Tuesday 26 September 2019 you have the talents of the pioneering duo, DJ Luck & MC Neat taking over Eden. They are joined by an equally legendary pair, DJ Cartier & B Live.

Check the calendar below for ticket sales and confirmed line-ups – we update this info on a daily basis, so stay tuned.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Garage Nation - 2019

Eden

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep

Garage Nation - Latest news

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep