You are here

Eden Closing Party - Eden 2018

At Eden Thu 4 Oct. Eden's last dance of the summer.

Eden celebrates the end of another spectacular summer on Thursday 4 October 2018. For its final hurrah, it joins forces with techno brand Terminal 4 together with Jacky & Friends to close out the season.

The golden-globed San Antonio nightclub no doubt will be hosting an array of gems across the night to see out summer with the biggest, baddest tunes around. With both unadulterated techno and smashing house on the menu, this closing has it all.

After hosting a sold-out opening, Terminal 4 bring both established and up-and-coming talent on the menu. Signed up for the end-of-season shindig in 2018, we have Hungarian star Jay Lumen, techno power-duo Drunken Kong, groovy house master Oscar L, as well as Fabio Ferro and Clayton & OK 1 delivering the best from the underground techno world.

From the Jacky & Friends front in the NeXt room, we have tech house master Jacky himself, who has delivered some legendary sets at Defected this summer. DJ Award winner Clara Da Costa, wide-ranging house maestro and Egg resident Dermot C, experimental master Fantome, island favourite Jason Bye, as well as Charlie Spark, James Campbell, Juanito Chanclas, Nick Holmes, Nunkii, Roots and Ryan Wallace will be completing the bill for what is set to be a closing party for the books.

Eden is known to have one of the most impressive sound systems on the island, so you can be sure you felt every vibration and beat at this end-of-summer-celebration. Standing alongside the club as it waves goodbye to the season is always a great idea. Just remember to bring the tissues.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Eden Closing Party

Eden Closing Party - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected In The House

Defected In The House

Friday
Bongo's Bingo

Bongo's Bingo

Tuesday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
HOT

HOT

Thursday
Moments of Ibiza

Moments of Ibiza

Friday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug, Mon 24 Sep
Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Judgement Ibiza Reunion

Fri 21 Sep
Religion

Religion

Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun
Symphonic Ibiza

Symphonic Ibiza

Mon 18 Jun, Wed 26 Sep
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Mon 11 Jun, Mon 17 Sep
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May
Rock The Belles

Rock The Belles

Mon 10 Sep