You are here

Fatboy Slim added to Glitterbox closing line-up

A star-studied farewell at Hï on 6 October.

Air horns at the ready, Fatboy Slim has been added to Glitterbox's closing party.

Legendary DJ - real name Norman Cook - rekindles his blossoming romance with the house and disco odyssey at Hï Ibiza on Sunday 6 October.

Set to be Hï's final party of the summer - and the last in a series of four consecutive closing parties - Fatboy Slim joins the previously announced Louie Vega and Roger Sanchez.

Other artists on the bill include Dimitri From Paris, Purple Disco Machine, Horse Meat Disco and party architect Simon Dunmore himself.

PAs come from Sister Sledge lead vocalist Kathy Sledge and CeCe Peniston, with further DJs sets from Melvo Bapiste and Melon Bomb.

The returns invite follows Fatboy Slim's earlier appearance at the party, where he took over the Wild Corner toilets.

With the line-up now complete, hopeful attendees can get planning on their outrageous attire for the evening. Let's shimmer under the disco ball one last time.

Tickets are full room breakdown can be found below.

Full summer listings for - 2021

Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Opening Party

Sun 16 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 23 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 30 May
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 06 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 13 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 20 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 27 Jun
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 04 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 11 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 18 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 25 Jul
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 01 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 08 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 15 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 22 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 29 Aug
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 05 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 12 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 19 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox

Sun 26 Sep
Line Up TBA
Hï Ibiza

Glitterbox Closing Party

Sun 03 Oct
Line Up TBA

Related content

from 4040

Glitterbox

from 4040

from 00