You are here

Brutal Ibiza brings Latin urban music to Privilege

Electro-Latino sounds and live music.

Get ready for 17 sessions of the most exciting Latin performances ever. Brutal Ibiza is about to land on Ibiza at Privilege this summer, starting from Saturday 8 June.

Internationally renowned artists will take to the stage in the world's biggest club, dropping the hottest urban rhythms. Fans of reggaeton, trap and the catchiest Latin urban rhythms will get their dose of unforgettable nights and exclusive concerts.

Huge names like Karol G, Wisin & Yandel, Farruko, Zion & Lennox and more will fill the main room with electro-Latino sounds. Plus, the biggest star of the moment, Maluma will have his own special date on Thursday 4 July.

The biggest club in the world will be transformed into a vibrant universe, a dance floor decorated with an ultra colourful aesthetic.

You can shake your stuff at this sizzling hot party until 8 September.

For full details and tickets, head below.

Full summer listings for Brutal Ibiza - 2019

Privilege

Brutal Ibiza & Privilege Opening Party

Sat 08 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 15 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 22 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 29 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 06 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 13 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 20 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 27 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 03 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 10 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 17 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 24 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 31 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 07 Sep
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 14 Sep
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Related content

from 00
from 00