You are here

Brutal Ibiza - Privilege 2019

At Privilege, Saturday, from 8 Jun to 21 Sep. It's just as it sounds!

camera

Brutal brings Latin urban music to Privilege. The biggest nightclub in the world turns into an electro-Latino paradise, welcoming some of the fiercest international artists and live acts on the scene. Be ready to shake it!

Created by I Production Events - the creators of Vibra! - this event features an artistic production custom-made for the San Rafael super-club. Recreating the urban effects of video clips, Brutal transforms the massive space into a kaleidoscopic universe where electro-Latin lovers can dance to the best urban music out there.

The line-up features the hottest stars of the genre, including Karol G, Wisin & Yandel, Farruko, Zion & Lennox and many more. With exclusive concerts, fans of reggaeton, trap and the catchiest rhythms of Latin urban music won't know what hit them.

Superstar of the genre, Maluma also drops in for a special extra date on Thursday 4 July.

The rest of the dates will fall on Saturdays starting on 8 June and running all the way to 28 September 2019.

Check below for full details, confirmed line-ups - we update them daily - and those tickets!

Check out all the hottest urban jams in our Latin Sounds Ibiza Spotify playlist. Listen below and head here to subscribe.

Venue: Privilege

Full summer listings for Brutal Ibiza - 2019

Privilege

Brutal Ibiza & Privilege Opening Party

Sat 08 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 15 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 22 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 29 Jun
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 06 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 13 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 20 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 27 Jul
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 03 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 10 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 17 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 24 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 31 Aug
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 07 Sep
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza

Sat 14 Sep
Privilege

Brutal Ibiza Closing Party

Sat 21 Sep

Brutal Ibiza - Latest news

Other Privilege parties

RESISTANCE

RESISTANCE

Tuesday
Solid Grooves

Solid Grooves

Sunday
SuperMartXé

SuperMartXé

Friday
Maluma

Maluma

Thu 4 Jul
Manycome

Manycome

Wednesday
Do You Remember?

Do You Remember?

Thursday
We Are The 90's

We Are The 90's

Thu 8 Aug
One Third

One Third

Monday
Aquelarre

Aquelarre

Fri 13 Sep
Tech Nation

Tech Nation

Fri 20 Sep