You are here

Defected drops line ups for first half of the season

A whole host of house names.

Legendary label and clubbing brand Defected raises the bar again with the release today of its first round of DJ line-ups taking us from May to the start of August this year.

Some outstanding acts have been announced and we've still got the remainder of the season line-ups to come. Let's take a look at who will be smashing DJ sets in Eden this summer.

The fun begins with its grand opening taking place on Friday 17 May with UK chart-topper, MK hitting the decks to kick off the season. MK will be joined by Sam Divine, Low Steppa, Loéca and Defected helmsman, Simon Dunmore.

Moving into June, you can catch house hitmakers Gorgon City alongside Riva Star and Jess Bays along with local Ibiza DJ duo, the Mambo Brothers completing the line-up on 14 June.

Next it's g-house pioneers Amine Edge & Dance, who make an appearance on 5 July with Mat.Joe, Ferreck Dawn and Low Steppa also stepping up to the decks. It's pretty clear that we are going to see a night filled with some true tech bangers.

Finally to mark the completion of the first half of the season Defected goes all out on 2 August, when BBC Radio 1 hosts Danny Howard and Monki are joined by the likes of Gorgon City, the Mambo Brothers, Offaiah, Loéca, and Amine Edge & Dance. A date you'll definitely want to put in your own Ibiza party calendar.

Defected returns to Ibiza for a massive 20 week run from 17 May until the closing on 27 September.

Whilst the other half of the season roster is still a secret, we're sure we'll hear more about which other artists will join the Defected Ranks for 2019 very soon. In the meantime, check below for confirmed line-up and tickets.

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2019

Eden

Defected Ibiza Opening Party

Fri 17 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 24 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 31 May
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 07 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 14 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 21 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 28 Jun
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 05 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 12 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 19 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 26 Jul
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 02 Aug
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza

Fri 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Eden

Defected Ibiza Closing Party

Fri 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

Defected Ibiza
from 2020
Eden
from 00