You are here

Defected Ibiza - Eden 2020

At Eden, Friday, from 15 May to 25 Sep. The global house brand returns to Fridays at Eden.

camera

Featuring infectious house tunes, an inclusive vibe and affordable prices, Defected has been an island-favourite for decades. The famed UK house label takes over Eden on Fridays where the party carries on for another summer of the hottest tracks out there.

As anybody who has experienced a Defected night at Eden will attest, the party promotes a back-to-basics style clubbing, resigning VIP culture to the shadows in favour of an equalised dance floor. Add plenty of good vibes and irresistible tunes on the club's impressive VOID sound system, and you have it: an all-around "no frills" party with a pure house music policy.

Attendees can expect multiple appearances from the label's core roster. Simon Dunmore, Sam Divine, Danny Howard, Amine Edge & DANCE and Low Steppa will feature heavily.

Throw in appearances from house legends, such as Armand Van Helden, Basement Jaxx, Kenny Dope, Todd Terry, Roger Sanchez and MK, and you have a high calibre mix.

Kicking off on Friday 15 May, the season is set to run until 25 September 2020.

Find confirmed line-ups and tickets in the regularly updated calendar below.

Listen to the sound of Defected below and head here to subscribe to our Spotify playlist.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Defected Ibiza - 2020

Eden

Defected Opening Party CANCELLED

Fri 15 May
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 22 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 29 May
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 05 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 12 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 19 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected CANCELLED

Fri 26 Jun
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 03 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 10 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 17 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 24 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 31 Jul
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 07 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 14 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 21 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 28 Aug
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 04 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 11 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected

Fri 18 Sep
Line up TBA
Eden

Defected Closing Party

Fri 25 Sep
Line up TBA

Defected Ibiza - Latest news

Pages

Other Eden parties

Garage Nation
2525

Garage Nation

Tuesday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 8 Jun, Mon 3 Aug, Mon 21 Sep
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
1515

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
Hybrid Minds
2525

Hybrid Minds

Monday
One7Four Afterparty

One7Four Afterparty

Sat 20 Jun, Sun 21 Jun
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Las Divas

Las Divas

Sun 31 May, Sun 7 Jun, Sun 14 Jun