You are here

Music On moves to Pacha and Destino

Big change for Marco Carola.

The news that Music On would be moving to Pacha and Destino on Thursdays went off like a firework. "My new project, my new experience..." - with these words techno royalty Marco Carola announced his move from Amnesia

For now, we know that from Thursday 16 May to 3 October, don Marco will be taking over Pacha, with some dates at Destino throughout the summer, too. It seems that we might get to enjoy a day-into-nighttime Carola-thon in a brand new setting.

More news as soon as we have it!

Full summer listings for Music On - 2019

Pacha

Music On Opening Party

Thu 16 May
Pacha

Music On

Thu 23 May
Pacha

Music On

Thu 30 May
Pacha

Music On

Thu 06 Jun
Pacha

Music On

Thu 13 Jun
Pacha

Music On

Thu 20 Jun
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On

Thu 27 Jun
Pacha

Music On

Thu 04 Jul
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On

Thu 11 Jul
Pacha

Music On

Thu 18 Jul
Pacha

Music On

Thu 25 Jul
Pacha

Music On

Thu 01 Aug
Pacha

Music On

Thu 08 Aug
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On

Thu 15 Aug
Pacha

Music On

Thu 22 Aug
Pacha

Music On

Thu 29 Aug
Pacha

Music On

Thu 05 Sep
Pacha

Music On

Thu 12 Sep
Pacha

Music On

Thu 19 Sep
Pacha

Music On

Thu 26 Sep
Main Room
Pachacha | Cassy's PlayHouse
Pacha

Music On

Thu 03 Oct
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 1

Thu 10 Oct
Pacha

Music On Closing Party Part 2

Fri 11 Oct

Related content

from 4141

Music On

from 4141

from 00