You are here

The colony of ANTS returns to Ushuaïa

Prepare for a Playa d’en Bossa daytime party invasion every Saturday from June.

A Saturday afternoon session in Ibiza would not be complete without a trip to the outdoor Balearic venue Ushuaïa. Hosting within the plush grounds is the popular ANTS party, returning for its seventh Ibiza season.

The underground colony runs for a full 18 weeks this 2019, giving partygoers plenty of opportunities to take in this unmatchable clubbing experience.

The party has grown from strength to strength over the years, gaining a reputation for being one of the best open-air parties on the island. This comes from a winning combination of poolside party entertainment and festival like stage show as the event transitions from day to night.

The high musical standard of ANTS is revered by its fans. The artists on its line-ups represent the cream of the crop when it comes to underground electronic music. With superstar residents playing rugged minimalistic beats and tech house jams, this mix will keep you dancing throughout.

Opening on the 1 June, ANTS will kick off the summer in grand style. Whilst the roster has yet to be unveiled, it will no doubt bring quite the collection of esteemed artists. Make sure to add this event to your holiday bucket list. The party runs until 28 September.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Full summer listings for ANTS - 2019

Ushuaïa

ANTS Opening Party

Sat 01 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 08 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 15 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 22 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 29 Jun
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 06 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 13 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 20 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 27 Jul
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 03 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 10 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 17 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 24 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 31 Aug
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 07 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 14 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS

Sat 21 Sep
Line Up TBA
Ushuaïa

ANTS Closing Party

Sat 28 Sep
Line Up TBA

Related content

ANTS
from 4040
Ushuaïa
from 00