You are here

Tale Of Us and Solomun booked to close each other’s residencies

The Ibiza linchpins are set to debut at Afterlife and +1.

Now here's a good bit of Balearic juice for the clubbers who crave deep, melodic techno. Solomun and Tale Of Us are billed to make appearances at each other's closing parties this year.

Solomun's +1 residency and Tale Of Us' Afterlife weekly teardown are both luring in big crowds this season, and with both set to make debuts at each other's nights, this is kind of a big deal.

Afterlife is set to bow out of 2017 on Thursday 28 September, and alongside Solomun you also have Recondite, Mind Against, Hall, Nina Kraviz, Rødhåd, Konstantin, Alex.Do, Vaal and Denis Horvat. What a blinder that is set to be.

Solomun +1 comes to a close on Sunday 15 October at Pacha, and as with every other week, they'll play individually and go back-to-back. The only evidence that exists of a B2B between them ever happening is a short clip from a villa afterparty in Ibiza last summer. So we can assume that this could well be the first time we'll see them play together, which is mega.

Buy your tickets for Solomun + 1 below, and Afterlife here.


Try something new this holiday

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Aquabus ferry Playa d'en Bossa/ Figueretas <-> Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Running all season the Aquabus low-cost ferry departs three times per day from...
Kayak and Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

Kayak and Stand Up Paddle | Es Figueral

San Carlos, Ibiza
The closest you will get to the sea. Guided Kayak and SUP rental and excursions...
Private boat trip Formentera

Private boat trip Formentera

Playa d'en Bossa, Ibiza
Enjoy a whole day sailing the crystalline seas of Ibiza and Formentera on your...

Full summer listings for Solomun +1

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 27 May
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 03 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 10 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 17 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 24 Jun
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 01 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 08 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Jul
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 05 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 12 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 19 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 26 Aug
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Sep
Room 1
Room 2 | Chillout
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 14 Oct

Related content

Solomun +1
from 6161
Pacha
from 00