You are here

Solomun - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Solomun

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party
Pacha

Sun 26 May
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 02 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 09 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 16 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 23 Jun
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 30 Jun
Main Room
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 07 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 14 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 21 Jul
Cova Santa

Shadows
Cova Santa

Fri 26 Jul
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 28 Jul
Main Room
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 04 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 11 Aug
Main Room
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 18 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 25 Aug
Amnesia

Pyramid | Diynamic
Amnesia

Mon 26 Aug
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 01 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 08 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 15 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 22 Sep
Main Room
Hï Ibiza

Afterlife
Hï Ibiza

Thu 26 Sep
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 29 Sep
Destino

Destino Closing Party | Solomun + LIVE
Destino

Fri 04 Oct
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 06 Oct
Main Room
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party
Pacha

Sun 13 Oct