You are here

Solomun - Ibiza DJ listings

2019 dates for Solomun

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party

Sun 26 May
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 02 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 09 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 16 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 23 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 30 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 07 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 14 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 21 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 28 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 04 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 11 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 18 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 25 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 01 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 08 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 15 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 22 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 29 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1

Sun 06 Oct
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party

Sun 13 Oct
Guest TBA