You are here

Solomun - Ibiza DJ listings

2020 dates for Solomun

Pacha

Solomun +1 Opening Party
Pacha

Sun 24 May
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 31 May
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 07 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 14 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 21 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 28 Jun
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 05 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 12 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 19 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 26 Jul
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 02 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 09 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 16 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 23 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 30 Aug
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 06 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 13 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 20 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 27 Sep
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1
Pacha

Sun 04 Oct
Guest TBA
Pacha

Solomun +1 Closing Party
Pacha

Sun 11 Oct
Guest TBA