You are here

Cirque de la Nuit turns it up for the summer

Get onboard Cirque de la Nuit boat party and party in two Ibiza clubs.

It's game on for the Cirque de la Nuit Boat Party. The princely boat party once again brings loads of trimmings to one of the most exhilarating activities of the summer: partying on a boat.

The CDLN crew know a thing or two about how to please guests on their Ibiza Boat Club, actually the biggest party vessel on the island. As it glides through the sparkling Med, the supersized catamaran blasts the hottest deep house, house and techno masters through a potent VOID sound system.

Resident DJ Ryan Platts has been presiding over this seafaring shindig, with some of the top DJs such as Solomun, Seth Troxler, Guy Gerber and tINI regularly stopping in to provide your summer day soundtrack. Are you unable to tear yourself away from dancing in the sunshine long enough to grab drinks from the open bar? All good, as the staff delivers drinks directly to the dance floor.

In fact, this boat party ranks among the highest quality events on the island. The only one to have earned itself a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence, it is bound to have you pumped up from daytime into nighttime. Unique among Ibiza boat parties, it grants you access to two club nights instead of one, regularly among the most in demand on the island.

Details will be released soon, but tickets are already available here. We all know, after all, that it's never too soon to plan your Ibiza holiday.

Full summer listings for Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club - 2020

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 22 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 25 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 01 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 03 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 06 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 08 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 10 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 13 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 15 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 17 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 20 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 22 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 24 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 27 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 29 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 31 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 05 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 07 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 12 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 12 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 17 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 19 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 24 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 26 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 02 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 07 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 09 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 14 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 16 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 21 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 23 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 28 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 30 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 02 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 04 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 06 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 09 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 11 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 13 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 16 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 18 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque de la Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 20 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa

Related content

from 5959