You are here

Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club - Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa 2018

At Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa Almost daily, from 21 Apr to 29 Sep. Whether in the afternoon or around sunset, Cirque De La Nuit is an all-encompassing nautical experience...

Cirque De La Nuit runs boat parties various times a week, almost daily in peak season, all sailing from Playa d'en Bossa. CDLN provide a great boat party experience combined with entry to various different club events to continue partying at night when back ashore.

Last year the CDLN Boat Party officially turned into Ibiza's biggest boat party as they took over the 350-capacity strong catamaran called Ibiza Boat Club. Equipped with a powerful VOID accoustics soundsystem, spacious dance floor as well as a VIP area it takes you along the beautiful coast between Ibiza and Formentera.

For 2018, Cirque De La Nuit have revamped their formula and now offer different departure timings depending on the season. At the very start of the summer and in the second part of the season, the boat runs in the afternoon (15:00 - 18:30). But in May, June and July, when the days are longest, CDLN take advantage of the late sunsets and run a sunset cruise (18:15 - 21:15).

CDLN resident DJs provide the latest deep house, house and techno tunes and there is always the chance of a big surprise guest DJ coming along; in past seasons, artists such as Solomun, Seth Troxler, Guy Gerber and tINI have all graced CDLN's decks.

Cirque de la Nuit runs an open bar formula out at sea, including unlimited soft drinks, beer, sangria as well as 'sex on the boat' cocktails. You don't like to queue at the bar for your drinks? No problem as the CDLN staff serves drinks directly to the dancefloor! Moreover, there also is a swim stop in the turquoise waters to cool you down if the dancers or the beats are too hot for you.

Once you get back to Playa d'en Bossa, you can either continue partying at Bora Bora until midnight or then have a few hours to relax, get changed and ready for the night. This summer, the CDLN package includes up to three club entries; the parties on offer may vary during the season.

Over the last few years, Cirque De La Nuit has turned into one of the main players on the boat party market and their catamaran Ibiza Boat Club made especially big waves. A quality product and a boat party you just can't go wrong with. It is the only boat party on the island with a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION - PLEASE READ

  • Your ticket includes the boat party and up to three club entries. The parties on offer may vary during the season and details are always communicated directly at the check-in for the boat party.
  • Schedule for the DAYTIME boat party: the pre-party starts at 13:00 at Bora Bora beach club (see map) where you meet up, check in for the boat and get warmed up for the cruise. The boat runs from 15:00 - 18:30.
  • Schedule for the SUNSET boat party: the pre-party starts at 16:00 at Bora Bora beach club (see map) where you meet up, check in for the boat and get warmed up for the cruise. The boat runs from 18:15 - 21:15.
  • You must exchange your ticket for a wristband latest 90 minutes before the boat departure time. Cirque De La Nuit staff will then walk you to the boat which departs from the Playa d'en Bossa jetty, next to Hotel Tres Carabelas. If you don't redeem your ticket for a wristband on time, your boat entry is not guaranteed. If there is space on the boat on any of the next days, CDLN will rebook you in case you arrive late. This is a voluntary service and is subject to availability. In case of no-show no refund will be issued.
  • The boat party includes open bar (soft drinks, beer, sangria, and 'sex on the boat' cocktails) as well as a swim stop (professional life guards on duty).
  • Club tickets can be collected directly at the pre party or, from 1st of May to 30th September, generally any day between 13:00 and 19:00 at Bora Bora, beachside at the Ibiza Club hub shack.
  • Cirque De La Nuit reserves the right to reschedule the boat party to another time within 24 hours with no refund, due to weather or mechanical problems.
  • Excessive drinking on a boat is dangerous. CDLN is commited to promoting responsible alcohol consumption. Any use of drugs won't be tolerated. Anyone not adhering to this will not be allowed to board the boat, attend the club night or receive a refund.
  • Travel on the boat is at your own risk. The vendor accepts no responsibility for any injuries sustained while on board, although the boat is insured under Spanish law.

Venue: Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Full summer listings for Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club

Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 21 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 28 Apr
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 04 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 05 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 09 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 11 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 12 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 16 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 18 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 19 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 20 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 23 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 25 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 26 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 28 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 30 May
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 01 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 02 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 03 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 06 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 08 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 09 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 10 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Mon 11 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 13 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Thu 14 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 15 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 17 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 18 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Tue 19 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 20 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Thu 21 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 22 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 24 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Mon 25 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Tue 26 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 27 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Thu 28 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 29 Jun
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 01 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 02 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Tue 03 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 04 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Thu 05 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 06 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 08 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 09 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

CANCELLED

Tue 10 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 11 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 13 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 15 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 18 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 20 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 22 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Mon 23 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 25 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 27 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit SUNSET @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 29 Jul
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 01 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 03 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 05 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 08 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 10 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 12 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 15 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 17 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 19 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 22 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 24 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sun 26 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 29 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 31 Aug
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 01 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 05 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 08 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Wed 12 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 15 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 22 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Fri 28 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details
Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

Cirque De La Nuit DAYTIME @ Ibiza Boat Club

Sat 29 Sep
Playa d'en Bossa
Ticket includes entry to up to three club nights, see description for details

Cirque De La Nuit @ Ibiza Boat Club - Latest news

Pages

Other Boat Parties - Playa d'en Bossa

The IBZ Boat Party
8989

The IBZ Boat Party

Almost daily
Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party
7979

Oceanbeat Ibiza Boat Party

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party
7979

Beautiful People Ibiza Boat Party

Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday